Zc31

I'm Finally Back To Build My Nest

Finally see your post after so long... Nice pic !!

Hehe thanks!

Well reno completed le...so dun really knwo what to post here liao :(

It's been 2 months since we fully settled down in our new place.

Took a shot of the sunset at around 7pm today.

View is from my kitchen. Hope you all feel soothed as i have.

Scenery271208.jpg

nice view!! :jawdrop:

hehe bro, managed to scan through all the pages of ur blog, enjoyed reading it :) , got nice pics, nice hse, nice food and alot of interesting accessories.

DSC02459.jpg

Spending so much...found this piggybank tt wife loves so much....gonna but $1 coin in it :sport-smiley-004:

DSC02456.jpg

DSC02457.jpg

That's it for the day.

Am glad my nest is finally done. :wub:

WHERE DO U GET this piggy bank?!

It's from Tangs @ Vivo :good:

nice view!! :jawdrop:

Jalan Membina should also have nice view.

Invite me over, i take pic for you :notti:

hehe bro, managed to scan through all the pages of ur blog, enjoyed reading it :) , got nice pics, nice hse, nice food and alot of interesting accessories.

Only now then u read ah? Urs i read finish long ago le :rofl:

Thanks for the compliments....housework is a chore man :horse:

It's from Tangs @ Vivo :good:

Jalan Membina should also have nice view.

Invite me over, i take pic for you :notti:

Only now then u read ah? Urs i read finish long ago le :rofl:

Thanks for the compliments....housework is a chore man :horse:

i read urs it long time ago le, but didnt catch up the middle part cos busy with my wedding. Now then i managed to complete your whole blog. Yeah shiok! keke

ya cooking is fun but washing up tough..(but we still cook almost twice per week! hehe)

Ironing is tedious also

i read urs it long time ago le, but didnt catch up the middle part cos busy with my wedding. Now then i managed to complete your whole blog. Yeah shiok! keke

ya cooking is fun but washing up tough..(but we still cook almost twice per week! hehe)

Ironing is tedious also

Hehe my wife hates ironing :rofl:

how much is the piggy bank?!

Less then $30, cant rem the exact

DSC02420.jpg

ya i also v keen on this kiap kiap thing

how much is it ah? where u bought it! hehe

Hehe sorry guys....my wife bought it in Hokkaido during our honeymoon :rofl:

Happy New Year everyone. It's been busy time for me juggling my work and family.

Here's some pics from the first meal of 2009 for me & wifey!

IMG_6742.jpg

IMG_6751.jpg

IMG_6756.jpg

IMG_6759.jpg

IMG_6762.jpg

IMG_6764.jpg

IMG_6765.jpg

Your photos are amazing...

Are you using an SLR? Powerful one?

Thanks for the compliment. Yes using a dslr but not powerful la ;)

Photography is my second nature so your critics meant alot to me.

U can check out more on my signature and leave a comment.

Still trying to bring out a different perspective of house after reno through pics cox like really dunno wat to post liao :rofl:

MBR Toilet

DSC02383.jpg

The uncle installing this sink veri funi cox he ask the delivery man....neber see this before leh....new one ah. Then when he say the tap he was like " Siao liao la this type hard to install" :o

But still nice job. :good:

Hope the door issue settle nicely tmr. Ca'nt believe their supplier actually talk back like this. How he survive sia :bangwall:

OMG...i love your toilet...simple but very classy!

Hope you dun mind that im going to save a copy of your MBR toilet pic to show to my dad that this is exactly how i want my toilet to be...classy...and simple!

Really love your house...everything is nice :good:

Keep it up.

For my side i just hope i'll get my house keys soon so that i can start my reno and move in right after the birth of my baby. :dancingqueen:

Edited by Strawberrys79

OMG...i love your toilet...simple but very classy!

Hope you dun mind that im going to save a copy of your MBR toilet pic to show to my dad that this is exactly how i want my toilet to be...classy...and simple!

Really love your house...everything is nice :good:

Keep it up.

For my side i just hope i'll get my house keys soon so that i can start my reno and move in right after the birth of my baby. :dancingqueen:

Thanks for the compliments.

The whole house was just designed to be simple and nice :yamseng:

You christian? I"m sure god will make a way.