bubble-ling

Bubble-ling Reno Blog

cov i paid 25k... :(

ya lor i really hate those beams leh....but no choice if PE dun approve then i nw headache wat can i do to make it look nice hahaha..or mayb i should leave it to my ID to tink hor

haha. my ID advise to keep, he say fr wat he see, very hard to approve. so no point waste money n dun get approve :(

usually beams cannot hack

but the 'beam' at the balcony is more to support the balcony door

so far my side the EA beams all can hack :notti:

but if really suay suay it's a structural beam then no choice liao :dunno:

haha. my ID advise to keep, he say fr wat he see, very hard to approve. so no point waste money n dun get approve :(

hmm i tot its only upon approval then we need to pay??

spam spam

shortlisted ur ID?

most likely might go for ideal house...but i hv not sign agreement with them yet...this ID hunting is really tiring man!

Oooo! Congrates Bubble-ling! Hehe, finally can see ur new place le. :P

Hee, I used to stay at st91. :P

oh quite near to me ..i used to stay at st 65 kekeke..

btw u have any t-blog so i can mark my attendance there :dancingqueen:

actually i hate the common toilet layout....shower area right at the door there arghhhhhhhh

hey hey so any 2d plan to share ? :paint:

congrats!

wow! you are budgeting quite a big amount for your reno....so your house will turns out great!

haha. u'll be surprised. sad to say, but 50k oso can't do very much in today's market :bangwall:

initially i tot 50k can settle all my furniture, electrical items, reno, etc. but i m very very wrong. now reno itself oso 50k. somemore alot of compromise, like some things nv do :(

congrats!

wow! you are budgeting quite a big amount for your reno....so your house will turns out great!

bcos we will be doing a bit of carpentary so no choice got to up my budget lor...then save on other items lor hahaha..

so for the next 10 yrs i will stay put in this hse till my gal finishes her pri sch hahahahaha

the PE fee is for the PE to come down and do assessment

can or cannot hack also must pay :deal:

hmmm so im taking a risk here lor .... :jawdrop:

sigh..tink tmr i better ask my ID see if he got idea to beautify the beam

haha. u'll be surprised. sad to say, but 50k oso can't do very much in today's market :bangwall:

initially i tot 50k can settle all my furniture, electrical items, reno, etc. but i m very very wrong. now reno itself oso 50k. somemore alot of compromise, like some things nv do :(

wow ur reno for 4A already takes up 50k.... :jawdrop:

mine already cut down on a lot to keep to my 50k budget :furious:

i will outsource my windows to other contractors becos i can save at least 1k frm here... :notti:

Oooo.. haha.. we are West Area pple liao... My new place oso west area. haha...

Hee.. not so soon, cuz juz signed OTP. Now will b abit too soon to do a t-blog, althou i'm itching to do so! hehehehe... Maybe nearing 2nd appt etc then will start bah. :P So stay tune for it ya?

Can ur shower area be shifted anywhere? Eg, change place with sink? Play ard with it loh. Only ting can't b shifted is the WC. :P

Oooo.. haha.. we are West Area pple liao... My new place oso west area. haha...

Hee.. not so soon, cuz juz signed OTP. Now will b abit too soon to do a t-blog, althou i'm itching to do so! hehehehe... Maybe nearing 2nd appt etc then will start bah. :P So stay tune for it ya?

Can ur shower area be shifted anywhere? Eg, change place with sink? Play ard with it loh. Only ting can't b shifted is the WC. :P

so where is ur new place?

my whole life i have been staying in the west if ask me to shift to SK etc i might lost my way hahahaha...

Shower and basin no chance to shift position leh...but so weird to bath right beside the door :unsure:

but then plus point is i save on shower screen :notti: