risis

Tutu's Home Sweet Home

Received the 3d from edmund at 11pm on a saturday...muz praise his hardworking attitude..hhehee

Presenting the unconfirmed 1/2 side of livin rm:)

orangetvwall.jpg

whitetvwall.jpg

i cant confirm....somehow..the colors seems abit not rite.

He's really hardworking, work until so late on saturday night.

Your tv console fierce leh, can rotate one!

Edited by ponytail

hehe..actuali is not meant to be micky mouse...

initialli e door is 3 circle glass panel..but we tot its a bit boring...

i have alot of bears...u can c from my profile pic..so we wanted to do the face of a bear..but we tried many versions..they end up lookin like hipo.haha..so a micky mouse face is the only way for us..hehe

Hi Risis,

What door is that? Is it your mbr door? I actually prefer the circles which I thought match your theme better than the mickey and bears shape to follow the theme throughout. Hee.. but most importantly, is what you and hubby prefer.

Your contractor seems pretty efficient. :D

So excited for you, start work liao. Congratulations!

So did Edmund comb another white tile for you?

HE DIDDDDDDDD!!!! n its super white.....hes really hardworking:)

Hi Risis,

What door is that? Is it your mbr door? I actually prefer the circles which I thought match your theme better than the mickey and bears shape to follow the theme throughout. Hee.. but most importantly, is what you and hubby prefer.

Your contractor seems pretty efficient. :D

Its a mbr sliding door...

yesterday we just realise..to do a sliding door, is troublesome...coz need to find where the door slide to..if it slide inside my mbr, it will hinder my tv console in mbr..if it slide living room..it will be behind platform..still nida tink abt it..

hi risis... this is what I meant

platform.jpg

It can be a curve like you mention or an uneven wave like side.

I think in the original platform the corner makes it easy to stumble over (esp for clumsy people like me). haha

Anyway I think your house is so vibrant... adding some unconventional curves will be nice.

IMHO. :)

I agree with pinkpetter, the sharp corner is quite dangerous, pple will trip and fall.

You are not the clumsy type, that's why never notice.

Pinkpetter and me clumsy ppl, that's why can spot the trap immediately. :P

will there be track on the floor for your sliding door??

I will also be doing sliding door for my MBR but was told that there will only be top track and no bottom track..

wont the door be noisy when there is big wind??

will there be track on the floor for your sliding door??

I will also be doing sliding door for my MBR but was told that there will only be top track and no bottom track..

wont the door be noisy when there is big wind??

bottom no track.they call it top hung door...hmm..i tink the door so heavy, should be fine ba..but im having 2nd tots on it..coz of the where to keep issue..might switch to normal door

side track....any one doing bi-fold door? Im doing, but am quite unsure, coz of the negative tings i see before

hahaha ponytail your description is so funny.

Anyway risis... making a simple wave/curve platform really shouldn't be too much of a problem. :)

i bot my water oven at audio house...the oven ive been eyeing for ages!!!

http://www.sharpusa.com/products/TypeLanding/1,,218,00.html

But now..the problem comes.where should i place it? there is no place for build in, in my tiny kitchen..i dont have kitchen top space too!

so my contractor proposed

kitchen2d.jpg

i diy it using paint;.so pardon the ugliness...

kitchenwithoven.jpg

The cabinet will end juz beside the window..hmmmmm

is it a good idea?

hahaha.... risis u very cute lei... :notti:

i think its called a steam oven not water oven la..

how much u bought it?

im also aiming one but that one costs $4k!!

hahaha.... risis u very cute lei... :notti:

i think its called a steam oven not water oven la..

how much u bought it?

im also aiming one but that one costs $4k!!

hehehe..its recognise as water oven too. i bot mine for 1.2k..sum promo in audiohouse.but shld be able to find cheaper..

I agree with pinkpetter, the sharp corner is quite dangerous, pple will trip and fall.

You are not the clumsy type, that's why never notice.

Pinkpetter and me clumsy ppl, that's why can spot the trap immediately. :P

hehe...ive spoke edmund..tink will do a 45degree angled corner.abit like fridge base:)

hehehe..its recognise as water oven too. i bot mine for 1.2k..sum promo in audiohouse.but shld be able to find cheaper..

wa also quite ex sia...

hmm i really have to wait for the GSS liao :D

hi newnyew!?got u here!how are u ah?!

thanks for your red wine the other day! :P

wa kena caught by u here!! wahaha...

me v gd ah! wan treat me is it? hehe

ur welcome la. :D

paiseh risis, we used up ur space!

Edited by newnyew