Smallboy

Dream Home @ Clementi

i went sia huat too. check out what i bought. agree that the wine glasses are a steal. worth every cents of it!!!

okie.. here are some updated pics of my dining area. Added in 2 new chairs. Ordered from S&C catalogue. I thought it was black when I saw it, when it was delivered it was greyish black. Maybe I remembered wrongly. hahaha..

We wanted 2 chairs which are different from the dining set.

2009_0529siahuat0009.jpg

2009_0529siahuat0011.jpg

okie.. here are some updated pics of my dining area. Added in 2 new chairs. Ordered from S&C catalogue. I thought it was black when I saw it, when it was delivered it was greyish black. Maybe I remembered wrongly. hahaha..

2009_0529siahuat0009.jpg

2009_0529siahuat0011.jpg

Nice photos....gd! Can pm me Uncle Soon's contact number? ghmy82@msn.com

2009_0529siahuat0009.jpg

2009_0529siahuat0011.jpg

Hi smallboy, i will be renovating my place in sep. Could you pm me ah soon's number? which company is he from? thanks! jennchoi@gmail.com

@smallboy/wendy

how come your homo tiles skirting is brown wood??? can request de ah?

im having a tuff time matching the best homo tiles for the white living hall and merge with the kitchen grey floor white wall/laminate.

@smallboy/wendy

how come your homo tiles skirting is brown wood??? can request de ah?

im having a tuff time matching the best homo tiles for the white living hall and merge with the kitchen grey floor white wall/laminate.

Yes... I like wood so i request for wood skirting. :). Just top up a bit more. Ask your ID whether can do.

more pics of my MBR, after adding in decals, curtains, oh... bedsheets.

Bought curtains from Spotlight. Like the brown prints.

And my 410 thread count bedsheets are sooo worth it. OG sale. Original $209... now I pay about $63.... 70% discount wor!!!

MBR1.jpg

Lamp Decal: with bling blings.... love it so much!!

lamp.jpg

Ready to see my WIW... the MESS!

2009_0603malacca0030.jpg

Top hanging is mine.... bottom is his! Fair!

2009_0603malacca0034.jpg

Edited by Smallboy

ehehee lady's clothes more delicate so it goes to the top!! men's are easier so bottom lor! :)

hehe.. for us, its opposite.. cause i shorter... cant reach too high and very tiring to stretch all the time.. so his on top with my dresses.. the bottom all mine.. :P

nice decal u got there....so for the princess room? ready to show us?

U guys have lotsa clothes too!!! hehe...i wonder if mine will give me enough place to store :P

Nice decal and Nice Chairs!

Using your wardrobe as a reference, I fear that the WIW space in my MBR may not be enough to accomodate me and my wife's clothes and other stuff.... our current 6ft is already overflowing and we've taken up another 6ft in my current spare room....Headache! :P