Samsung Washer! :P

DSCF0628.jpg

Samsung Microwave! :P

DSCF0660.jpg

Majong n Majong Table! :P

DSCF0652.jpg

Vouchers! :P

DSCF0662.jpg

my friends are all so generous, me v stress liao!

Wah yr gift much better then mine wor ....

And u got the micro wave oven that I wan initially . But rachel say dun need buy so expensive one and we bought a cheaper whrilpool one

LONG time no update liao, cannot even find my thread hv to do a search! :D:D

we got a couple of new stuffs before our hsewarming which is today! :)

very stylo clock! it was love at first sight for both of us! :D

DSCF0615.jpg

DSCF0614.jpg

DIY decals outside our door! we got a friend to draw and we print them ourselves, both for less than $10

DSCF0631.jpg

DSCF0632.jpg

DSCF0633.jpg

The clock is nice , the decal is cute .... Wah yr house so different now from yr l;ast post sia ....

And the car plate is unique too . Plan to make one . But maybe later stage . Cos now need to save money for little simon

can easily tear off lah, hope they dun be so niao....small corners only.

we print at Botak

gal , can explain more detail on how yr decal work ?? As in how to get botak to print ? and how much they charge ? No clue after visit the website wor

my hubby also collect movie stubs since we started dating in Y1998!!!

Most of it faded le...but it serves as a beautiful memory...maybe i should ask him to do this too ya ;)

Thanks Simon! :) I aim tat microwave v long liao but hubby ask me not to buy, he say someone will buy for us one haha :P

The car plate i do for $50, got cheaper range one :)

for the decals, hmm....

This is wat my friend draw for us

HamHam.jpg

AhWang.jpg

then we jus go to Botak and tell him we wan it as decal and give him the measurements n such. they shd know lah :)

Thanks Simon! :) I aim tat microwave v long liao but hubby ask me not to buy, he say someone will buy for us one haha :P

for the decals, hmm....

HamHam.jpg

AhWang.jpg

then we jus go to Botak and tell him we wan it as decal and give him the measurements n such. they shd know lah :)

Ah...... si beh cute !

Dont mind if i can steal them as well ornot ? :X

Your hubby very power leh ! DIY skill very pro !

Nice place you have sia !

Ah...... si beh cute !

Dont mind if i can steal them as well ornot ? :X

Your hubby very power leh ! DIY skill very pro !

Nice place you have sia !

haha! must pay copyright fees!

for the decals, hmm....

HamHam.jpg

AhWang.jpg

And botak only charge u $10 ? Can he do other colour too ?

thanks thanks! :) we paid ard $150 for it, quite $$$.

love the clock too. you got a better deal. i paid $165 for mine. i'll be hanging it on my kitchen wall. thx for the tip.

wah kitchen also use so expensive clock . My house still haven't buy any decent clock yet .

And botak only charge u $10 ? Can he do other colour too ?

ya botak only charge me $9+ only actually. I think he can do colors too but might charge more i guess :)

how is the quality? will it be easily removable without peeling of paint?!

bought from MS too? think original price was $165, i bargain wif her cos it was the last piece, display set somemore :P

wah yah kitchen also hang so exp clock ah! got a lot of mechanism wor, if oily oily quite diff to wash....