MrsFrog

Our Dwelling Place

:) I think they are the right size for viewing..

WAH they really like tiles le. even the access area is tiled..... :P I tot that it was part of the kitchen. :P And those are really classic arch openings you have. :)

BIG = MORE $$$ !!! :( we hv got a tight budget so will just do the basic neccessary items .. fanciful ideas got to wait til phase 2 ba.

Here r the 'before' pics.

old_living01.jpgold_living02.jpg

Hi....big place u got there...Notice you hv the same ceiling fan cum lightings..u going to keep them??

pinkpetter

even the balcony r tiled lo :lol: check out my hacking pics .. the pile of debris is enuf to build another hse! keke

jesperbg

not keeping 'em la .. too old-school for us liao.

my boi drew a 'mural' before the workers came in.

demolition02.jpgdemolition01.jpg

jesperbg

??? :blink: ops sori i din realised that u mean same fan as urs! :P paiseh paiseh dun b offended k

Here r my loots over the last two weeks ..

LCD.jpg

Model: Sharp LC-42A85M

Price purchased: $1,469

Place of purchase: Audio House (Liang Court)

fridge.jpg

Model: Samsung RT-53EAMT

Price purchased: $709

Place of purchase: Harvey Norman (The Central)

washer.jpg

Model: Samsung WF-B1061

Price purchased: $399

hob.jpghood.jpg

Model: RB-38V & RH-390

Price purchased: $720

Place of purchase: Lookz (Balestier Rd)

Tomorrow im gg to S&C to look-see look-see if i can find my furnitures there :yeah:

jesperbg

??? :blink: ops sori i din realised that u mean same fan as urs! :P paiseh paiseh dun b offended k

Here r my loots over the last two weeks ..

LCD.jpg

Model: Sharp LC-42A85M

Price purchased: $1,469

Place of purchase: Audio House (Liang Court)

fridge.jpg

Model: Samsung RT-53EAMT

Price purchased: $709

washer.jpg

Model: Samsung WF-B1061

Price purchased: $399

hob.jpghood.jpg

Model: RB-38V & RH-390

Price purchased: $720

Place of purchase: Lookz (Balestier Rd)

Tomorrow im gg to S&C to look-see look-see if i can find my furnitures there :yeah:

I tink ur WM is a deal!!!

familyof4

ya lo the cheapest i found was at Goh Ah Bee .. $479 so when i saw it going for $399 at HN, i quickly chop an unit keke .. and i managed to bargain a good price for the fridge too .. cheapest i found was at CEC .. $729 :D i luuurve HN!