adrian_john

Our 2nd Home In Bishan

*whispers back to new*

yah man...but anyways Buddha also won't comment about colors on forums right? so this is sure budda lah :P

wait...u mean reputation? since when this fella has one? :D

*whispers even softly*

got ah, his reputation of raping people's blog lor.

i hope he remembers to wear his pants when he leaves.

oops! 7th mth liao and he is out! :o

*whispers back to new*

yah man...but anyways Buddha also won't comment about colors on forums right? so this is sure budda lah :P

wait...u mean reputation? since when this fella has one? :D

TRUE TRUE!!!!

*whispers even softly*

got ah, his reputation of raping people's blog lor.

i hope he remembers to wear his pants when he leaves.

*whispers*

new, i think hor for convenience he may only wear a trench coat (no pants maybe?)...since he mentioned he is good with colors right? sicali orange bo lucky so he wears...red?? wahaha...ang ang like ang bao very lucky one leh.

aiyo, be careful ur boss eye u ah :D

cover ur mouth when u laugh! :rofl:

hmm but maybe true lei.

rapister might be a deity in disguise?

he came to test us all ma. hahaha...

Hahah Joke of the week man.... this is the most funny thing I read...

budda> Dun just post and post show us some pics of your house le... Hahaha :D

opps... sorry Adrian, u know we love u like a bro ah.

ur house needs some colours from our gossip la :D

Hahahaha wah new you really very funnie leh hahahah

I love this sentence "ur house needs some colours from our gossip la :D"

Got hidden meaning leh hehehehe

Hahahaha wah new you really very funnie leh hahahah

I love this sentence "ur house needs some colours from our gossip la :D"

Got hidden meaning leh hehehehe

eh u dun 'Hai wo' hor!!

i very pure one, no hidden meaning!!!!

eh u dun 'Hai wo' hor!!

i very pure one, no hidden meaning!!!!

Ya new i know i know

luckily your house got full of colors le else he sure go rape your blog also hahahaha :P

aiyoooo why dont check fengshui

bad luck many years how???? u know wad is non alignment??

anyway orange is a v bad choice for wall

should take my advice seriously

omg

we are all chinese

better follow chinese tradition !

feng shui is very important for all chinese, it is our culture

I'm aware of what non-alignment means entails and am quite familiar with alot of Fengshui elements. However, for personal reasons I just prefer not to indulge in Fengshui. Bad luck for many years? Well, I've been quite down on luck the last 2 to 3 weeks, and yeah, I've broken the odd bone here and there over the last few years too. So perhaps that's it for me? Nah, I prefer to take life, along with its ups and downs, as it comes. After all, its life's unpredictability that makes it both scary but yet exciting isn't it? :)

I'm Chinese in one sense of the word, but my ancestral heritage is also spread wider than just simply Chinese culture and traditions alone. As such, Fengshui isn't the be all and end all for me. I believe in knowing, understanding and respecting it, but it doesn't mean I need to follow everything completely. If Fengshui works for you, I'm happy for you. Feel free to spread your wealth and good luck with me anytime if you like.

New, PJ, F4, Coffee_O, ZeroChristy, Rondy:

Thanks everyone for the laughs and interesting comments on the last 2 pages. Yeah, it really makes me laugh here at my workstation too! I hope my boss really doesn't get this idea I'm enjoying work too much and start adding more 'colour' to my work life as well. :)