ling3bzr

Aapricott's Home!

hello!

i'd pm-ed u a long time ago.. remem me? =p n wondering wad happened to u..

gd dat ure back on track! looking forward to ur pics! :)

yea.. i saw ur pm when i logged in last night

since early sept! *gosh* that's how long i dint come in here!!

Hehe.. i shld tink u have gotten yeak's contact liao.. so dint reply e pm

im back.. after sooo long.

reno not complete cuz i had some prob previously.

but im glad im back on track now!

*hooray*

Hi Ling3bzr! :)

Welcome back. Nice to see you again.

I recall both our homes were being done at the same time, but Mr Yeak told me yours was delayed.

Hope everything's been sorted on your end and see your progress soon! :)

yea.. i saw ur pm when i logged in last night

since early sept! *gosh* that's how long i dint come in here!!

Hehe.. i shld tink u have gotten yeak's contact liao.. so dint reply e pm

hehe yups no problemo :)

wahha..

yeak say he kanna complaint by downstairs neighbour

we haven buy the toilet stuff so now there's a big hole there, covered using one of the tiles

so neighbour complain smelly

wahhaa..

so far i know a few pple gotten from Poh Joo, royal franco.. where else got good lobangs???

wahha..

yeak say he kanna complaint by downstairs neighbour

we haven buy the toilet stuff so now there's a big hole there, covered using one of the tiles

so neighbour complain smelly

wahhaa..

so far i know a few pple gotten from Poh Joo, royal franco.. where else got good lobangs???

hey ling.. u can try grlink too.. just a few shops down from royal franco.. we like the service at both royal franco and grlink.. :) most prob will get from these 2.. service more personal..

heard abt heritage at geylang, but havent personally went down there yet.. ;)

hey ling.. u can try grlink too.. just a few shops down from royal franco.. we like the service at both royal franco and grlink.. :) most prob will get from these 2.. service more personal..

heard abt heritage at geylang, but havent personally went down there yet.. ;)

ohh.. grlink ar..

i will go down see this weekend or wad.. since same stretch

i dun tink i will go geylang bah.. abit out of e way and i dun have much time..

wahaha.. still wan to mantain good rship w neighbour one lae..

Woohoo..

i got my taps and sinks and wc and rainshower today!! All from GR Link. Great prices and good sales svs :)

The prices are v reasonable, esp WC

Here's what i got

2 WC (the "1 piece") kind

bidget set with angle valve for both mbr and common toilet

Clear glass bowl for mbr toilet + tap (comes with pop up waste, pvc bottle tap, bowl ring)

round basin + tap for common toilet (comes with pop up waste, pvc bottle tap)

AMC storage heater (24litres)

Rainshower for mbr toilet

Bath mixer and shower set for common toilet

Kitchen "pearl" finish sink + tap

all for <$2k

Woohoo..

i got my taps and sinks and wc and rainshower today!! All from GR Link. Great prices and good sales svs :)

The prices are v reasonable, esp WC

Here's what i got

2 WC (the "1 piece") kind

bidget set with angle valve for both mbr and common toilet

Clear glass bowl for mbr toilet + tap (comes with pop up waste, pvc bottle tap, bowl ring)

round basin + tap for common toilet (comes with pop up waste, pvc bottle tap)

AMC storage heater (24litres)

Rainshower for mbr toilet

Bath mixer and shower set for common toilet

Kitchen "pearl" finish sink + tap

all for <$2k

hey ling!

so u got from GR Link in the end.. :) benny and his wife very friendly hor? :)

btw, ur 1 piece WC is which brand? Baron? cus hor i think the back of Baron WC will have a very short gap between the wall and the bottom leh (which makes it very hard to wash the bottom back of the WC)...

and ur kitchen pearl finish sink... which brand issit? does the tap come in a package?

dat day we were rushing for time, so didnt ask abt the sinks... :P

hey ling!

so u got from GR Link in the end.. :) benny and his wife very friendly hor? :)

btw, ur 1 piece WC is which brand? Baron? cus hor i think the back of Baron WC will have a very short gap between the wall and the bottom leh (which makes it very hard to wash the bottom back of the WC)...

and ur kitchen pearl finish sink... which brand issit? does the tap come in a package?

dat day we were rushing for time, so didnt ask abt the sinks... :P

Hihi.. we were served by Jasmine. the wife. V friendly and nice.. haha..

yaya.. i got baron one. stated as Baron 303 in the invoice

the gap v small ar? wahh.. this kind of small small detail i nvr notice one lae. Hmm.. nvm la.. already buy liao. install already then see lor..

Wanted to buy the 2 piece one for common toilet but the price diff is not alot! so got 1piece for both toilets instead.

My kitchen sink is Crizto, with 2 seperate sink kind.. erm.. u know what i mean?

then the bigger one u can choose u wan to be at which side, right or left

She say is supposed to be betta cuz the backing is different, supposed to prevent water seapage or leakage or smth

and is basket waste kind, so u can remove and throw. wont choke up the sink

and.. the finish wont get scratches easily

It doesnt come w tap.. We got the tap at 40+ i think. Cant rem.. but is a matching finish one..

went back to my home to take a look today and took some picts..

the partition in my mbr is up. vanity table n sink + wardrobe gonna be inside the partition

partitionmbr.jpg

This is how it looks like from the doorway

mbr.jpg

MBR toilet is also nicely done up

mbrtoilet-1.jpg

Closer look of my rainshower n featre wall

mbrrainshower.jpg