ling3bzr

Aapricott's Home!

Wao, the common toilet very retro sia... Checkered tiles. hehehe.. The living and dining area looks spacious and ur nite view is very nice! :D

going for an overhual?

I redo whole of living/dining/store area flooring.

3 Bedroom laminated floor

Balcony flooring and plaster wall

Redo 2 toilets, wall and floor tiles

Redo kitchen, wall and floor tiles

Haa.. Like that is overhaul right

Your balcony area is really really huge. i foresee a huge potential for a lazy chair or swing there! very comfortable. So you will be reno thru the 7th mth? Your hse in AMK huh, no wonder such a big area. you can join our AMK Kakis club oredi leh

hihi.. thanks thanks! is there a amk khaki club? haha..

the balcony is located behind (not near living room)

good: a quiet place

bad: cant watch tv.. away from living area

so that's why we have a rasied platform at the living area.

and yea... it's gonna be a lazy corner for the lazy me. we already bought a beany chair! from anthropology! It's in black instead of red

pimage_184.jpg

hihi.. thanks thanks! is there a amk khaki club? haha..

the balcony is located behind (not near living room)

good: a quiet place

bad: cant watch tv.. away from living area

so that's why we have a rasied platform at the living area.

and yea... it's gonna be a lazy corner for the lazy me. we already bought a beany chair! from anthropology! It's in black instead of red

pimage_184.jpg

your lazy chair looks so comfy! may i borrow and lie on it? :wub::yeah::dribble:

How much is it huh? where u buy huh? im interested leh

your lazy chair looks so comfy! may i borrow and lie on it? :wub::yeah::dribble:

How much is it huh? where u buy huh? im interested leh

it's from a shop called "Anthropology"

The website is http://www.anthropology.com.sg/ContactUs/index.php

i got it at $160+ after a 20% disc.

they used to have a boutique at Raffles City but closed liao. Now only Scarlet Hotel there and Halland V have.

and yea.. it's quite comfy and sturdy. it wont go nuah nuah like most beany.

I even fell asleep sitting on it once. Haa..

it's from a shop called "Anthropology"

The website is http://www.anthropology.com.sg/ContactUs/index.php

i got it at $160+ after a 20% disc.

they used to have a boutique at Raffles City but closed liao. Now only Scarlet Hotel there and Halland V have.

and yea.. it's quite comfy and sturdy. it wont go nuah nuah like most beany.

I even fell asleep sitting on it once. Haa..

what a bargain u got there! im sure you will spend a lot of time on that. can use laptop, lie there read books, watch tv, drink kopi, gossip & chit chat with your friends etc etc. $160 is well-spent leh