ling3bzr

Aapricott's Home!

im back.. after sooo long.

reno not complete cuz i had some prob previously.

but im glad im back on track now!

*hooray*

welcome back ling! i have been waiting for ur pics for so long le :D

hope everything's alright!

hi new! great to see u back too!!

I went to the new house today, tiles done but it was too dark to take any picts.

I be sure to uploads loads of pics soon!!

hmm.. i tink alot to be done lae..

kitchen cabinets, mbr wardrobe, false ceiling, laminate floorwood for 3 bedrooms, toilet accessories and... electricity?

now only tiling done :(

wow so its almost like another month le i think?

nvm nvm, mine also still doing :D

我陪你度过this reno. haha...

but where u staying now? with ur family i hope not rent?

Edited by newnyew

im still at my own place and my hubby staying at his own place lor...

no change...

hah.. u 陪 me? urs done seven seven eight eight liao lae!

mine stilll loooong wayyyyyyy

and cuz i tuuu so long.. disrupt yeak schedule lae..

hahha.. yahh.. dun see him everyday

see also is few hrs when we go makan only..

called yeak on fri, he's away in msia lae

dun dare disturb him... haha..

so duno when he can cont doing my house

he's quite busy lae.. haven gt a chance to discuss with him

i think he has a few projects in han now... so mine not on priorty since i tuu so long lae..

wow!!i nearly forgotten u liao ,haha...

how come u tu ur reno?remember to post and show us! :P

haiya.. unforseen circumstances lor..

i was sooo excited abt the reno thingie.. then smth happened.

but ok la.. now im back on track :)