ling3bzr

Aapricott's Home!

went back to my home to take a look today and took some picts..

Closer look of my rainshower n featre wall

mbrrainshower.jpg

we got the same master toilet set! :P

and i think the bidet and angle screw too... :D

another update...

house is almost done with painting

abit disappointed with the painting wrks and will tok to mr yeak soon...

Living room with platform done. Cove lights not done cuz we haven fix it in...

Picture001.jpg

Picture003.jpg

Picture005.jpg

Couldnt take more picts cuz bedrooms, toilets and kitchen no lights

My white and grey kitchen taken where there's ligtht in the dining area...

Picture004.jpg

Edited by ling3bzr

went up to my place last week and took some picts..

i guess i will be moving in b4 cny.. hafta tok to yeak abt the painitng...

kitchen all done

my white-grey kitchen

delt1.jpg

delt2.jpg

my vanity area and wardrobe in mbr

delt3.jpg

went up to my place last week and took some picts..

i guess i will be moving in b4 cny.. hafta tok to yeak abt the painitng...

kitchen all done

my white-grey kitchen

delt1.jpg

delt2.jpg

my vanity area and wardrobe in mbr

delt3.jpg

wee wee, model sia!!! nice kitchen....

need help here..

wad brand of front load wm to recommend??

bosch seems quite good....

wow!u choose black solid top ah?!

be careful,as its sketch line very visible,gotta handle with care,

especially if u dragging your pot and plates etc ;)

Have to take care.

Was at ID's design house yesterday. His new kitchen is also black solid surface. And yes, it is already scratched and very visible.

nice leh ling! :D my kitchen shape and design same as urs... colour also same same! but mine is grey solid top.. hee..

more more pics of ur living room and bedrooms! :P

amrasenelya, i think our houses will look similar...

ur wall also grey i rem!

mickey, my solid top is not totally black kind...gt "sparkels" one.. but i tink not much diff la.. will also scratch.

hmmm.. already chosen black.. too late. guess hafta be more careful

amrasenelya, i think our houses will look similar...

ur wall also grey i rem!

mickey, my solid top is not totally black kind...gt "sparkels" one.. but i tink not much diff la.. will also scratch.

hmmm.. already chosen black.. too late. guess hafta be more careful

i oso hving black solid top....really obvious if got scratchs....i caused some scratches myself....sooo heartpain but u can get this cream call Autosol, apply on the scratch and use a clean cloth n clean it over, it will lighten the scratches....n also, make sure u keep the top dry, if there's water, rem to clean it up otherwise it will cos water mark...... :`( i really regret getting black top but no choice, hv to match the overall theme....hahahaha....like ppl use this sentence to describe woman.....爱美, 不要命。hahahahahaha....

feimei.. wah.. i tink mine will be v jia lat. im quite chor lor one..

sadcase.. shld have read up more b4 choosing black..

rondy..

ur model is samsung 8650 or smth?

saw several places selling this 6.5kg one at ard 480ish....

v tempted to get but 6.5kg like abit too small? for 4 pple..

rondy..

ur model is samsung 8650 or smth?

saw several places selling this 6.5kg one at ard 480ish....

v tempted to get but 6.5kg like abit too small? for 4 pple..

6.5kg abit small.. i think average maybe 7-7.5kg... if u washing ur queen/king bedsheets and quilt cover, den maybe 8-9kg?

i know i jammed my mum's washing machine with my super single quilt.... :P

ehhh~~i oso didn't do 'homework' before choosing black....soo nvm lah....already chosen n fitted liao....now just need to 'be careful' lol....haahahha....oso very difficult for me....now i still in the mood of maintaining....very careful....hahahaha....i think 2 - 3mths down the road....i will not be sooo 'particular' liao lol....just let it be liao... :notti: