chip&dale

Chip & Dale

oh, who wanna go to summer?

maybe we can have gathering there...scare the poor mrs lee...and get huge discount?

LOL ;)

Eh I dun mind leh but of cos must like what we see there lah hehehehe :P

yeah...if can have a detailed sequence of events, would be very useful...

especially for noobs like me...

maybe we can start compiling one? then peeps can add on/correct as the case maybe....

lemme try ah

1) select contractor/ID--plan which wall/tiles/floor to hack

2) select tiles

3) hacking

4) tiling: floor/walls

I think installation of sanitary ware should be close to here

4a) buy aircon (you should get your air con earlier than this so no need to rush)

5) plastering

5a) select paint colors

6) painting

6a) buy appliance for installation : hob/hood/oven/

7) carpentry

8) electrical

9) installing lights etc

er....somehow a bit dodgy... haha....i dunno when plumbing comes into the picture...

pls , all the "old birds" correct me.... :P

Also carpentry should be the last bah so the electrical and the fixing of lightings should be earlier than that but of cos i might be wrong lah :D

wah seh....tiles up and then no pics??!?!

*grumble grumble*

hahahaa.. wait.. wait for the floor tiles ready then i take pic together mah.. :D

next week floor tiles should be ready.. be patient

how are the tiles?

the parquet floor leh?

see lah, we can only guess cos no pics to see!!!

*grumble*

haha.. the tiles ok liao.. later i will bring camera up again to take more pictures.. then i post by tonight ok?

as for the parquet.. not yet up.. Uncle said will do on monday..

today should be doing plastering living area and kitchen ceiling, maybe will have the rewiring too.. =)

Day 32 - 6 Nov 09

After 1 mth.. pictures here ;)

Aircon Installed

Aircon.jpg

Cement floor for parquet (waiting for it to dry so that next monday can do parquet)

Cementfloorforparquet.jpg

Kitchen-3.jpg

Finally.. my fav..

Master Bedroom toliet

MasterToliet1.jpg

MasterToliet-1.jpg

that's all for today.. living room tiles all covered with the paper cupboard.. so never take pictures.. :P

satisfied anot ah??