chip&dale

Chip & Dale

no updates wor.. plaster and tiles walls supposed to do this week.. we went up yesterday.. nothing done..

:unsure: How come? U got ask Jason...behind schedule now har.

no updates wor.. plaster and tiles walls supposed to do this week.. we went up yesterday.. nothing done..

Ya better call and check

now you're getting me worried :(

Ya better call and check

now you're getting me worried :(

don't worry.. just came back from my place.. Jason called this morning that they going to lay tiles.. so I faster "pia" taxi home~~ haha..

later i go pop by again in the evening to see see look look.. but no pics ah.. cos now there don't have lights.. i only bring torchlight nia..

don't worry.. just came back from my place.. Jason called this morning that they going to lay tiles.. so I faster "pia" taxi home~~ haha..

later i go pop by again in the evening to see see look look.. but no pics ah.. cos now there don't have lights.. i only bring torchlight nia..

oh ok ok hehehe use flash to take pic lah hehe :P

pic pic pics!!!

with flash can liao....no need pro standard ones.... :P

ok lah.. sat morning then i go take ok? :D by then should have something done for me to take pictures..

sure by sat will have many many good stuff to photograph!!

how do ya know me on sgbrides? :P

which thread? i'm quite surprised cos i've not logged in for ages...... ...

wedding preps?

:unsure:

sure by sat will have many many good stuff to photograph!!

how do ya know me on sgbrides? :P

which thread? i'm quite surprised cos i've not logged in for ages...... ...

wedding preps?

:unsure:

hehe.. i think from jun09-dec09 thread.. hmm nick - lost_in_space..

wedding preps already over.. hehe.. i think u are also in my multiply ;)

hehe.. i think from jun09-dec09 thread.. hmm nick - lost_in_space..

wedding preps already over.. hehe.. i think u are also in my multiply ;)

Wah lao i din know chip is a stalker wor necrosis you better be careful leh :P

Hi Chip n Dale

congrats on your house

Can u pls email me Jason full-quotation for your house to me at ivinetay@yahoo.com for my reference, mine is also a 4room?

Thank you :)

yalor.. going to stalk ur gold bars :dancingqueen:

eh me no gold bar only red_devil has it

so stalk him instead think he already placed his gold bar in his new place liao hahahahah

eh me no gold bar only red_devil has it

so stalk him instead think he already placed his gold bar in his new place liao hahahahah

haha.. then i must go buy safe 1st..

by the way.. my new windows are all up~ :D yeah..

Hacking - all done

build solid walls (kitchen and common toliet) - all done

masterbedroom toliet wall - 80% done

common toliet wall - 20% done

haha.. then i must go buy safe 1st..

by the way.. my new windows are all up~ :D yeah..

Hacking - all done

build solid walls (kitchen and common toliet) - all done

masterbedroom toliet wall - 80% done

common toliet wall - 20% done

wah thats good

sigh mine cannot even begin yet sianz :(