chip&dale

Chip & Dale

chip is your windows WPC with blue tinted ah ? cos i will be doing WPC blue tinted also so i would like to visualise how it looks hehehehe

mine not blue tinted one.. mine is clear one :)

blue tinted one, window uncle told me, see from outside is blue.. see from inside is clear.. don't know how true too.. :unsure:

mine not blue tinted one.. mine is clear one :)

blue tinted one, window uncle told me, see from outside is blue.. see from inside is clear.. don't know how true too.. :unsure:

but the WPC sure look nice, just hope they dun dirty it while they doing other work

eh sure or not i got a feeling i will see blue blue both in and outside leh hahahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

but the WPC sure look nice, just hope they dun dirty it while they doing other work

eh sure or not i got a feeling i will see blue blue both in and outside leh hahahahaha

haha.. same thinking.. that's why we took clear white.. safer

we didn't know that the windows were up, until my hubby jogged past our house and looked up..

eh.. different windows... haha...

haha.. same thinking.. that's why we took clear white.. safer

we didn't know that the windows were up, until my hubby jogged past our house and looked up..

eh.. different windows... haha...

wah your hubby went jogging ah ? so onz leh its been ages since i went jogging liao Wahahahaha

oooh...your windows look good man!!!!

love the white finish....*Drool*

maybe i can ask (beg) uncle to give me the white finish for the toilet windows....cos that's the only windows i'm changing...

mmm....heeheehee

me changing windowsm too

chip&dale...no grilles?

no $$ to do lehz.. u want to sponsor me? :D

Eh dsman bro share with Chip the gold bar you took from red_devil's house lah hehehehehe :P

anyway chip i nearly went to your place yesterday to kaypo leh cos met up with Jason yesterday afternoon at my new place to talk abt the reno but too bad got things to do so din drop by :)

Edited by coffee_o

anyway chip i nearly went to your place yesterday to kaypo leh cos met up with Jason yesterday afternoon at my new place to talk abt the reno but too bad got things to do so din drop by :)

i did went up my place yesterday and caught Jason there.. :D haha..

i think we will have plently of time to kaypo each other house.. hahahaa...

so when u going to start reno?

plaster for 2 common room - done

50% master bedroom

50% kitchen wall tiles

walls tiles for toliet done...

dsman - when the toliet floor tiles are done, then i take pic for u to @@ the nice effect of the grey solid tiles.. very nice!

i did went up my place yesterday and caught Jason there.. :D haha..

i think we will have plently of time to kaypo each other house.. hahahaa...

so when u going to start reno?

plaster for 2 common room - done

50% master bedroom

50% kitchen wall tiles

walls tiles for toliet done...

dsman - when the toliet floor tiles are done, then i take pic for u to @@ the nice effect of the grey solid tiles.. very nice!

Hopefully i can start hacking by next week :)