chip&dale

Chip & Dale

Actually your place condition not bad leh

You hacking your flooring as well ?

Windows and grille dun think need to change right ?

Going to hack the flooring except for the bedroom's flooring.. as for the windows.. going for a change.. but not going to put the grilles 1st..

save more $$ to get invisible grilles =)

Going to hack the flooring except for the bedroom's flooring.. as for the windows.. going for a change.. but not going to put the grilles 1st..

save more $$ to get invisible grilles =)

eh how come you need to change windows ? the windows and grille looks good leh

19 years old liao mah. time for a change.. if now don't change.. next time wun change one.. cos too troublesome to change..

Oh okie u mean the your unit 19 yrs le and the owner nvr change the windows b4 ah ?

Edited by coffee_o

Wah lao look like warzone leh

eh the living rm got one glass side table is want to throw away de ah ? cos they nvr protect it or anything leh

seriously me dun think will go down and take a look during the hacking leh with all the dust and everything hehehehe

Wah lao look like warzone leh

eh the living rm got one glass side table is want to throw away de ah ? cos they nvr protect it or anything leh

seriously me dun think will go down and take a look during the hacking leh with all the dust and everything hehehehe

yalor.. hahaa... today off day.. went down my house 3 times in a day..

wahahahaa

the glass side table don't want.. left behind by previous owner..

had asked uncle to get the workers to throw away..

I will upload pictures of the work done everyday.. since it's just 5-7 mins walk from my current place.. wahahaha..

yeah!

7 Oct 09

Entrance

DSC01137.jpg

Today hack store room, living room (100%)

Left 1 common room, kitchen wall

Yeah!

Wah veri fast hor, for mine jason says he will need 1 full week for hacking leh sianz :(