chip&dale

Chip & Dale

haha.. quite true.. i better stop visting houses... haha.. =p

wah.. ur renovation already 60k liao.. how come so exp ah?

can to share ur quote?

eh basically i overhaul my whole house lor

other than HDB walls hor, i tear down everything leh. Even replace all the windows and grille

Redo my staircase and my roof too

If you want my quote, can PM me your email so that I can email it to u :)

If you are getting the divan, you can try visiting S&C at AMK.

We got our mattress from Simmons but purchase the divan from S&C instead.

We are quoted $350 for king size divan. 6" leg plus 6" board.

It is the lowest quotations we got...

If you are getting the divan, you can try visiting S&C at AMK.

We got our mattress from Simmons but purchase the divan from S&C instead.

We are quoted $350 for king size divan. 6" leg plus 6" board.

It is the lowest quotations we got...

Wah ok ok thanks but hor i was wondering does the term king size varies from brand to brand ?

cos I scared king size might be different from different brands leh :unsure:

eh basically i overhaul my whole house lor

other than HDB walls hor, i tear down everything leh. Even replace all the windows and grille

Redo my staircase and my roof too

If you want my quote, can PM me your email so that I can email it to u :)

wah.. rich ppl.. the staircase very exp~

i no money.. change window.. never put grille.. :D

Wah ok ok thanks but hor i was wondering does the term king size varies from brand to brand ?

cos I scared king size might be different from different brands leh :unsure:

i think king size is standard within all brands, right?

didn't have this problem.. cos i bought mattress and divan from Courts.. exp..

1st timer.. so tio chopped*

wah.. rich ppl.. the staircase very exp~

i no money.. change window.. never put grille.. :D

No le I've been eating bread everyday leh think will have to eat bread for the rest of my reno journey too :(

Actually I deliberately get a place w/o COV and below val cos I would rather spend my $$ to reno my place to suits my taste than to pay high COV for units with reasonable conditions le.

Thats the reason why I decided to overhaul my unit lor :)

Anyway if given a choice I also do not want to have any grille but cant since my place is on the 2nd floor nia

Oh btw I emailed you my quote le

How much did Jason quote for your house ah ?

Edited by coffee_o

No le I've been eating bread everyday leh think will have to eat bread for the rest of my reno journey too :(

Actually I deliberately get a place w/o COV and below val cos I would rather spend my $$ to reno my place to suits my taste than to pay high COV for units with reasonable conditions le.

Thats the reason why I decided to overhaul my unit lor :)

Anyway if given a choice I also do not want to have any grille but cant since my place is on the 2nd floor nia

Oh btw I emailed you my quote le

How much did Jason quote for your house ah ?

mine 12th floor.. but anyway.. no kids yet.. so don't want to spend $$ on grille..

uncle quote mine 34800 in total..

mine 12th floor.. but anyway.. no kids yet.. so don't want to spend $$ on grille..

uncle quote mine 34800 in total..

Yup yup yup if given a choice i would not want to have grilles too but for my case bo pian :(

high floor gd leh i also prefer high floor but super ex for my place lor

Cos after i signed the OTP for my place, I saw an owner staying same block as me but on the 6th floor asking for 595k which is nearly 120k more than what i paid for my unit :jawdrop:

Anyway you also overhaul your whole place ?

Yup yup yup if given a choice i would not want to have grilles too but for my case bo pian :(

high floor gd leh i also prefer high floor but super ex for my place lor

Cos after i signed the OTP for my place, I saw an owner staying same block as me but on the 6th floor asking for 595k which is nearly 120k more than what i paid for my unit :jawdrop:

Anyway you also overhaul your whole place ?

wah piang 120k.. siao..

can buy car liao lor..

hmm.. we just doing the necessity stuffs.. tv console, study room never do..

wah piang 120k.. siao..

can buy car liao lor..

hmm.. we just doing the necessity stuffs.. tv console, study room never do..

Yah lor thats what I feel also leh

Their val is 540k and asking 55k more siao

Anyway no matter how siao hor i feel that there are still siao ppl outside who will buy lor, thats how the resale became so hot recently mah hahahaha

Yah lor thats what I feel also leh

Their val is 540k and asking 55k more siao

Anyway no matter how siao hor i feel that there are still siao ppl outside who will buy lor, thats how the resale became so hot recently mah hahahaha

eh.. u like tat say.. i feel that i'm one of the siao ppl.. we paid 26k.. haha..

a bit heart pain.. but high floor plus windy.. also near my MIL and parents house.. no choice..

eh.. u like tat say.. i feel that i'm one of the siao ppl.. we paid 26k.. haha..

a bit heart pain.. but high floor plus windy.. also near my MIL and parents house.. no choice..

No ler personally at the current market i guess less than 30k is fine

In fact i nearly paid for a unit with 35k COV but owner expect me to let them stay for additional 2 more months which is asking too much so i rejected it

What i'm referring as siao is the owner i mentioned above asking for COV 55k le which is ridiculous lor

No ler personally at the current market i guess less than 30k is fine

In fact i nearly paid for a unit with 35k COV but owner expect me to let them stay for additional 2 more months which is asking too much so i rejected it

What i'm referring as siao is the owner i mentioned above asking for COV 55k le which is ridiculous lor

come to think abt it.. feel a bit gong.. paid 26k.. still overhaul the whole house..

most importantly u like the house...is fate. haha.

Who know...u move in....huat ar! :P

most importantly u like the house...is fate. haha.

Who know...u move in....huat ar! :P

talking abt this huat! i missed.. one day.. 1st prize - my blk number and starter - my hse unit..

argh~~ sickening