chip&dale

Chip & Dale

hmm.. cos i wanted a type of sink from there.. cos my friend bought her sink there

this sink got a basket to hold all the food residual.. when it's nearer, i show u pictures =)

as for the pricing, i would say it's ok reasonable ba.. i spent total 4070 for

- kitchen sink with a basket

- fujioh hob and hood

- teka 9 cooking function oven - this one damage very huge 1038

- 2 toliet bowl, 2 basins, 2 basin taps, joven 25L storage heater

- 1 normal shower, 1 rain shower

hmm.. cos i wanted a type of sink from there.. cos my friend bought her sink there

this sink got a basket to hold all the food residual.. when it's nearer, i show u pictures =)

as for the pricing, i would say it's ok reasonable ba.. i spent total 4070 for

- kitchen sink with a basket

- fujioh hob and hood

- teka 9 cooking function oven - this one damage very huge 1038

- 2 toliet bowl, 2 basins, 2 basin taps, joven 25L storage heater

- 1 normal shower, 1 rain shower

Wah 4k plus ah ? :jawdrop:

die le cos I got to buy 3 toilet bowl, 3 basin, 3 basin tap and electronic water heater and a storage heater to buy :(

Wah 4k plus ah ? :jawdrop:

die le cos I got to buy 3 toilet bowl, 3 basin, 3 basin tap and electronic water heater and a storage heater to buy :(

rain shower normal price outside ard - 600-700 plus.. still got one we saw.. 2k.. faint*

end up we pick one 285 one..

cheap basin for common toliet 50 bucks.. :P

toliet bowl cheap one also for common toliet 190..

for master bedroom one.. same brand mclaire hmm..

basin - 180 toliet bowl - 298

the hood and hob cost us 750

the oven is the killer part lah... actually i already ordered the fujioh 8 cooking program one.. but i hiam the colour black.. i wanted stainless... so went back to change.. took the teka one.. teka too popular until those i picked initially all don't have.. need to wait for next shipment which might be 3 mths down...

so i took a 9 cooking program one.. also not bad lah.. just that pricing a bit exp.. but lucky overbudget by 38 bucks nia.. cos my budget for oven is 1k. hahaha....

rain shower normal price outside ard - 600-700 plus.. still got one we saw.. 2k.. faint*

end up we pick one 285 one..

cheap basin for common toliet 50 bucks.. :P

toliet bowl cheap one also for common toliet 190..

for master bedroom one.. same brand mclaire hmm..

basin - 180 toliet bowl - 298

the hood and hob cost us 750

the oven is the killer part lah... actually i already ordered the fujioh 8 cooking program one.. but i hiam the colour black.. i wanted stainless... so went back to change.. took the teka one.. teka too popular until those i picked initially all don't have.. need to wait for next shipment which might be 3 mths down...

so i took a 9 cooking program one.. also not bad lah.. just that pricing a bit exp.. but lucky overbudget by 38 bucks nia.. cos my budget for oven is 1k. hahaha....

Wah faintz..... I din realised that some these stuff is so ex leh i know that the toilet bowl will cost 200-300 at least but wah din realised the oven so ex :(

you must be an expert in baking since you bought such a gd oven :)

eh.. not an expert lah.. just newbie nia.. got interest.. hahaa...

oven got cheaper one... the 8 cooking function from fujioh 650 nia.. but glass door type one... i scared later break.. hahaa.. so changed..

eh.. not an expert lah.. just newbie nia.. got interest.. hahaa...

oven got cheaper one... the 8 cooking function from fujioh 650 nia.. but glass door type one... i scared later break.. hahaa.. so changed..

hmmm.....seems ok leh cos last time my previous house had one ariston de glass also after 5 yrs still working fine

But hor 5 yrs I only used it like maybe 10 times nia so hard to say hahahaha :P

haha.. cos i don't want black colour lah.. i want my kitchen white.. glossy laminates.. wahahaha..

so will be very weird to have a black oven, seems out of my theme...

haha.. cos i don't want black colour lah.. i want my kitchen white.. glossy laminates.. wahahaha..

so will be very weird to have a black oven, seems out of my theme...

Yes yes true true

Best is to get something which suits your color theme

Me also scouting where can I get a 52" LCD TV which is in red but till now couldn't find it :(

And those models that has red color, max size only 40" le :(

Edited by coffee_o

hahaha... so many chips and dales..

wahahaa.. so cute.. by the way, my chip and dale mean, me and my hubby...

i'm chip (cleverer one) hahhahahaa..

Yah and chip is also always the one who bully Dale leh so I get what you mean ;) hahahaha

wah i didn't know chip always bully dale. what about claries? i got 200 toys (chip and dales, lilo stitch) but i am not a secret admirer of them . real headache.

i will create a blog in Korean after completing korean language course.

Edited by dean