newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

sixer: updated your progres...me kaypo...happen the master tiler came here, so i ask him about your place... ;)

oh hihi sixer! welcome to the friday's drama class :D

harlow.. isn't this an everyday affair? lol..

join in the crowd la....if not always me, ron, new,angel and roamca....

need some fresh blood!!!!

hokay.. will try to join in whenever i can.. but you all are too fast for me la.. can't keep up.. lol

u also one of the club member!!! :D

what club? the official bully new club?

sixer: updated your progres...me kaypo...happen the master tiler came here, so i ask him about your place... ;)

will try to update the status tonight as will be meet yeak this evening at my place. you seems to be more eager than me leh.. haha..

Edited by sixer

aiyoh, wait the moderators close down this thread. Cuz got nuting to do with reno! NEW, must sometime talk abt reno arh. then we got no place to practice drama liao..

tough work!!!

just went raffles place for lunch,so hot outside,want to melt liao!!!!

hey! i was at raffles place too! shopping.. hahahhaa

stands for my 3 precious darlings....

Jarren,Ayden, Megan

so sweet! :D *dun let ur hb see this, if not wait he ask why he's not inside :P *

eh big boss is single, rich n handsome lei, mai siao siao

Like tat he's a sugar daddy liao, cuz single, rich, handsome, plus he's 83yrs old!

i don buy...i cook!

hey like that mecham u will be my mistress liao!hahahahahahaha

:unsure: BBR is new's sugar daddy????

Really la,my speciality is Thai cusine!!!

Aroi mahk mahk! :good:

I wan kao niu mahk muang! :P

what club? the official bully new club?

tat one is Big Boss Ron's club (the whackers/mj club), i tink this club is Yeaker's club. haha

she KPO la!!!

sixer that day u bot the muffin is it from the Tanjong pagar small shop?!

oh! tat choc & spice ah? NICE! I like their pumpkin and also carrot/raisin. Yumz

stands for my 3 precious darlings....

Jarren,Ayden, Megan

wow..so fast 10 pages liao...hahaha....record record siah...

precious...u got 3 kids ahh? Very Envy leh....:)

This thread like the old SB thread which Pinkpetter started.... moving so fast. Think by the time i check back again, prob 15pgs liao...

wow you so rich, got 3 houses for you to stay one....

yah...dai gor very rich one...heehee

Edited by roamca

she KPO la!!!

sixer that day u bot the muffin is it from the Tanjong pagar small shop?!

The one at tanjong pagar is their branch i think. I bought it from shunfu market, the place where they started. Shop name is choc & spice i think..

not rich la,on loan lah.

Must be rich to be able to get so many loans... :P

just spoken to yeak as my pantry lady wanna renovate her kitchen he said his schedule almost full untill All the way to

AUGUST liao!!! :jawdrop:

good to hear that :good:

u stay at shunfu?or ur gf?

none of us stay there... just went there specifically buy the muffins for you.. gan dong boh?