Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Finally finished the 32 pages in this thread... very tired! :blink:

hi hi,

ha... u sourcing for a contractor to do up yr flat too?

me too... took hours to finish Simon's tblog man..

hi hi,

ha... u sourcing for a contractor to do up yr flat too?

me too... took hours to finish Simon's tblog man..

ya lor... sourcing now and a bit disheartened cos all so ex :( how about you?

you stay at Jelebu huh, very near me now LOL :lol:

ya lor... sourcing now and a bit disheartened cos all so ex :( how about you?

you stay at Jelebu huh, very near me now LOL :lol:

all so ex as in from the IDs or contractor? so far, my quotes from IDs are not favorable to me definitely

wanna churn out all the works involved with ID before i approach contractors to see how much they are quoting for the same works

u moving to bp area or currently in bp but moving away?

panasonic specialised in Camara meh!? :jawdrop:

They r one of the better brand for camera and if i'm not wrong they r the one whom came out with OIS (Optical Image Stabilizer) first.

all so ex as in from the IDs or contractor? so far, my quotes from IDs are not favorable to me definitely

wanna churn out all the works involved with ID before i approach contractors to see how much they are quoting for the same works

u moving to bp area or currently in bp but moving away?

I've been looking at contractors cos we dun really need ID design... but some contractors even more expensive than ID :jawdrop:.... i dunno is it becos the work items i gave them are very specific and the stuff used are better... hahaha... still searching and see how la~

I'm now staying near BP now but will be moving away... haha

They r one of the better brand for camera and if i'm not wrong they r the one whom came out with OIS (Optical Image Stabilizer) first.

yeap from what i've read and heard, panasonic cameras have good review so far... :)

then u manage to get back your remainder money from jason that the works are not completed? :unsure:

Nope but not much losses anyway the only loss i had is that other contractor will tend to quote more ex lor :(

Ok lah , at least u din pay all at 1 shots ....

Yah, agree. Lucky u Kopi. :)

Talking abt that, I haven't paid my ID for quite some time liao, he also don't dare to chase me.

Hi simon,

could you pm me ur id and contact no?

currently looking for ID...

btw, can i check how long does ur reno take?

Hi england, thanks for liking my kitchen . In fact I just give henry the colour I want and he design the whole thing .

So are u considering to engage henry too ? Or u join other camp liao :)

Definitely Henry lah, brother Simon. Please remind Henry to give a good quote coz last weekend I added quite a few things. I've always reminded him that Simon told me that you will give me a good price, haha.

Haha..Simon, your name's been mentioned in front of Henry countless times by now. Just noticed the other day that Henry's new place is just next door to Shanghai Tong Lee! Wonder if I could get Henry to "ketuk" a nice package of Blum fittings for me :P

Hi simon,

could you pm me ur id and contact no?

currently looking for ID...

btw, can i check how long does ur reno take?

For me I rush rush push push push him . I got it within 1 month . Cos my wife Pregnant that time mah ... we rush to move in before Jaden arrive :)

But now I not very sure le. Maybe ard 6 weeks ? Cos the henner club is growing day by day

Haha..Simon, your name's been mentioned in front of Henry countless times by now. Just noticed the other day that Henry's new place is just next door to Shanghai Tong Lee! Wonder if I could get Henry to "ketuk" a nice package of Blum fittings for me :P

hi hcbing , long time no hear from u . Haven't got a chance to visit Henry new place yet wor. wonder how it look like ha . Nice ?

U joining the henner camp too ?

For me I rush rush push push push him . I got it within 1 month . Cos my wife Pregnant that time mah ... we rush to move in before Jaden arrive :)

But now I not very sure le. Maybe ard 6 weeks ? Cos the henner club is growing day by day

hi hcbing , long time no hear from u . Haven't got a chance to visit Henry new place yet wor. wonder how it look like ha . Nice ?

U joining the henner camp too ?

Hey Simon, yeah have been busy comparing quotes, bringing contractors (after narrowing down to three) on site for measurements and then compare the finalized quotes again.

Well, requesting permission to enter Henner camp! Just dropped by Henry's place tonight and signed! ;) Pity him ah, he still had to go project site around 9pm when we left. Will start sometime during the 2nd week of April 2010. Hopefully HO by end of May 2010. Henry said approximately between 6-8 weeks now.

Hey Simon, yeah have been busy comparing quotes, bringing contractors (after narrowing down to three) on site for measurements and then compare the finalized quotes again.

Well, requesting permission to enter Henner camp! Just dropped by Henry's place tonight and signed! ;) Pity him ah, he still had to go project site around 9pm when we left. Will start sometime during the 2nd week of April 2010. Hopefully HO by end of May 2010. Henry said approximately between 6-8 weeks now.

welcome to the Henner club . So the next thing now is to start yr T-blog . Rem to upload photo using flickr ... so i can view at my company :P