Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Haha kopi! I feel exactly the same way! I guess it's normal lah in our line...bao kah liao! but somehow I still got time to post in renotalk leh...why ah??!! :P

Ya me too always got time for RT LOL but I guess cos we type faster lah and we expert in multitasking LOL

Simon!today's market Blood RED!!!

NO EYES SEE! :bangwall:

ya lor . Last night US market also not doing well . Waiting for chances to enter to bal up my lost sia

Simon!today's market Blood RED!!!

NO EYES SEE! :bangwall:

buying opportunity... GSS has arrive 1 week earlier...:D

Edited by joseeng

Simon,its not only "not doing well"

Its FREE FALL~~~~

hahaha...

Anyone here play forex? :unsure:

wah you play forex one? :bow:

btw, greeting from HK :D it's raining now siah zZzzZz

I am waiting to buy Euro,but not now. :P

It has gone up a little now.

do u have a trading account for forex?

ya, can slowly accumulate...mine with saxo, wat abt yours?

I hope it stop raining next week!!I need to cross the border from Hkg to china!when will you be back?!

I'm back on the day you're going there :P

wah at HK still Rting ar

yea now at home finally can sit down to think about reno and do some planning ah... when working dun have such luxury~

Hi sky , sorry for the delay .

Just send you the contact. Hope you will have a good deal too.

Regards
Simon

Hello Simon,
I am a new comer! Having read on renotalk for a while and would like to know what's the contact for Henry coz I have just collected key for my 3i at Upper Cross Street.
Thank you n regards,

Hello Simon,

I am a new comer! Having read on renotalk for a while and would like to know what's the contact for Henry coz I have just collected key for my 3i at Upper Cross Street.

Thank you n regards,

Hi pcomaster, PM sent :)

(I'm not Simon...I'm just being kaypoh :P)

Hi pcomaster, PM sent :)

(I'm not Simon...I'm just being kaypoh :P)

LOL .... Bro , I am ok that u r being Kaypoh .....

But I am not ok when u haven't start yr T-blog !!!! lol where is yr T-blog ... phahhaha