Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

yeah..alot of people said its like Jb..unsafe etc.haha....

But i have live there for 8 yrs or more. :P

you good... i cannot tahan LOL... when my sis goes up to buy stuff also chop chop come, chop chop go :P my dad and bro are okie though... maybe guys can tolerate chaotic environment better hahaha :D

i'm going back again in Aug, will you be going there too? :)

Aug I am going to KL/Ipoh :P

if u go during Aug,will be belly Hot!!!!

Tak bolei tahan!!!!

Hide in the massage parlour ok?!haha

yea it's very hot... that's why summer holiday is Jul/Aug mahz... too hot to study hahaha :lol: but no choice le gotta go back at that time... the only consolation is the summer mega sales hahahaha :yeah:

u going there for business?for how long?

actually i'm going home... hee :) used to travel there for business though, but current job dun require traveling liao :)

will be there for ~1 week :D what you plan to do in your May trip?

actually i'm going home... hee :) used to travel there for business though, but current job dun require traveling liao :)

will be there for ~1 week :D what you plan to do in your May trip?

U from KL ar ? So PR or convert liao ?

Rachel hometown is Kedah . But now their whole family shift to Butterworth liao .

U from KL ar ? So PR or convert liao ?

Rachel hometown is Kedah . But now their whole family shift to Butterworth liao .

Simon, my home is in HK la... Rondy is the one going to KL in Aug :)

Kedah very far wor... i remember passing by there when going to Langkawi for holiday :D

Now still PR... Planning to convert soon :) actually have been in SG for many years liaoz.

Simon, my home is in HK la... Rondy is the one going to KL in Aug :)

Kedah very far wor... i remember passing by there when going to Langkawi for holiday :D

Now still PR... Planning to convert soon :) actually have been in SG for many years liaoz.

oh ... haha ... too many state till i blur .... ha

Yup kedah very near to thailand liao ... at the end of malaysia liao . Heng now they shift . If not i need another 2hr from penang airport back to my in-law place

oh ... haha ... too many state till i blur .... ha

Yup kedah very near to thailand liao ... at the end of malaysia liao . Heng now they shift . If not i need another 2hr from penang airport back to my in-law place

Actually Penang and Kedah are equally far rite... just that Penang is accessible by plane...? :)

i wanna go Penang leh... heard that there's a lot of good food there~ *drooling*

Actually Penang and Kedah are equally far rite... just that Penang is accessible by plane...? :)

i wanna go Penang leh... heard that there's a lot of good food there~ *drooling*

no no . Penang nearer to Singapore.

If take coach - penang ard 9-10hr can reach . kedah need ard 11-12hr .

haha..Simon blur liao! :P

so u have any property in Hkg?i stay in many part of hkg before,work there and stay there before too.

Erm..so i suppose u miss Hkg also lor?haha..

U think so easy meh .... so many pp all specialize in different state .. phhahaha

But now I think we got

Sheng zhen + Bangkok – Rondy

Taiwan – kopi

HK - marshmallow

8| u go so many times liao still donno the place well meh!!!! :curse:

next time i go penang i will consult u!

Where got so many time .... every time I go penang is to go back kedah from penang... theorycally I been to their airport the most time. I can bring u ard Penang air-port if u like :P

haha..Simon blur liao! :P

so u have any property in Hkg?i stay in many part of hkg before,work there and stay there before too.

Erm..so i suppose u miss Hkg also lor?haha..

yea lor i miss home :( you were in SZ/HK for 8 years? that's quite long le... :) i dun have a chance to stay in different districts... although my family moved house 4 times since i was born, 3 times were before i turn 2 yrs old hahaha :lol:

i wish i can own property in HK too... already got problem owning one in SG liao, let alone HK :bangwall:

oh kopi gor is from Taiwan...? or he goes there frequently? :D

8| u go so many times liao still donno the place well meh!!!! :curse:

next time i go penang i will consult u!

dun consult him la... consult Rachel better :P

yea lor i miss home :( you were in SZ/HK for 8 years? that's quite long le... :) i dun have a chance to stay in different districts... although my family moved house 4 times since i was born, 3 times were before i turn 2 yrs old hahaha :lol:

i wish i can own property in HK too... already got problem owning one in SG liao, let alone HK :bangwall:

oh kopi gor is from Taiwan...? or he goes there frequently? :D

dun consult him la... consult Rachel better :P

I think kopi grand parent from taiwan or something like that

consult rachel ? my sotong wife ? ha ...lol... I think I better then phahhahaa

that day she still asking me where is the toilet of penang airport -_-"

I think kopi grand parent from taiwan or something like that

consult rachel ? my sotong wife ? ha ...lol... I think I better then phahhahaa

that day she still asking me where is the toilet of penang airport -_-"

hahahahaha okie... then we ask you to consult your sis in law okie~ :P

u and her sis in law very shu meh?haha..might as well go goggle liao,hahaha..

wow!u married all the way to singapore ah?my neighbour also hongkie!

no la i studied here then continue to work lor... haha :)

your area normally not many HKers de wor... :D

btw ask you... did you ever try to make curtains from SZ and bring back??