Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

u and her sis in law very shu meh?haha..might as well go goggle liao,hahaha..

wow!u married all the way to singapore ah?my neighbour also hongkie!

ha . K lah , anything u ask me lor . then I long distant call my sis-in-law then I can reply u guys mah lol

yup..my previous curtain made in shenzhen cost me $40

1-2.jpg

thanx thanx... :) i supposed $40 is in SGD hor? :P

hmmm dunno if it will be very heavy to bring back to SG or not...

thanx thanx... :) i supposed $40 is in SGD hor? :P

hmmm dunno if it will be very heavy to bring back to SG or not...

Wah...heavy or not ah? I'm lugging back my entire house's curtains back from Shanghai. 2 big trunks... :P

wah you good.... :bow: bring back curtain for the whole house???

Haha...marshmallow, yaloh buying all of 'em in Shanghai. Cheaper and lotsa choices. Hope it's not gonna be that heavy :D

Hahaha... depends on what you buy ba... some night curtains can be heavy :P

hee mind to share how much you spend on the curtains? :)

Hahaha... depends on what you buy ba... some night curtains can be heavy :P

hee mind to share how much you spend on the curtains? :)

Hmmm...not too sure of the tally so far coz MIL is helping with the purchases haha.

wah u all got this SZ lobang sia ...

hmmm should ask my tenant to bring me to SZ to look for good lo bang too . As usual , Rachel still feel that MBR should have curtain , and roller blind look just too office to her ... haha

wah u all got this SZ lobang sia ...

hmmm should ask my tenant to bring me to SZ to look for good lo bang too . As usual , Rachel still feel that MBR should have curtain , and roller blind look just too office to her ... haha

I was contemplating that earlier. Then finally decided to have curtains in living, mbr and common room. Study room using roller blinds loh.

Edited by hcbing

roller blind more practical and its easier to maintain!

But curtain,especially the day and night curtain give u a homely sense.

Anyway,now i also never put up any curtain in my living area liao!

KEEP IT!!DON want to collect dust!

Haha...practical huh?! :P

hmmm actually how you guys clean roller blinds? for those normal cloth curtains, i can just throw into washing machine to wash :P

my bedroom now also no curtains de... haha :)

curtain comes wt 2 usage...

- to block the sun

- to beautify the house to give it a homely feels

Since my place no Sun shine in from the hall,

don need to put up curtain in normal days bah!

I guess your place no sun shine in too rt?

actually i dunno... i leave home before sun rises, back home after sun sets~ haha~