Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

engineer.... zzZzZz zz

Same leh . Except Me assistant nia

no wonder...cant see the sun...

hahaha....

most work and "least pay" is what they describe engineering! :P

Sianz...... what to do .... At least Marsh pay still higher then me .... me assistant nia :(

hahaha....

:(:~:bangwall::wacko::curse::fire: ---> engineering

wooo...which field?

chemical... how about you? :)

hahaha....

:~

Same leh . Except Me assistant nia

Sianz...... what to do .... At least Marsh pay still higher then me .... me assistant nia :(

my company did some benchmarking recently and our pay is at the bottom 5 percentile in the industry. maybe just same or not too much better than you nia~ ;)

:(:~:bangwall::wacko::curse::fire: ---> engineering

from this response, quite apparent that you are one of us... LOL :lol:

make more or less also S U C K S lah!!!

As long as got the words Engineering!!!!

:bleah:

LOL... yea la cannot make big money de... :( but so long as happy can liao :)

and rondy, you're working as...?

i draw construction drawings,u say lei,haha...

Boring job! :bleah:

cherrrr.... i thought what interesting job you have.... 8|

today i've been staring at autocad for whole day also... :bleah:

I thought chemical engineering pay quite well compare to electrical engineering for example. Networking is IT related field. there is a huge demand for such professionals in the market.

Aiya, if ur work is a chore, then it is not boring liao. How many can really say they love their job.. hai.

chemical... how about you? :)

Networking haha. You make more than I do! :P

Me manufacturing .

hcbing , U networking ar ? then same as our good good friend kopi wor

I thought chemical engineering pay quite well compare to electrical engineering for example. Networking is IT related field. there is a huge demand for such professionals in the market.

Aiya, if ur work is a chore, then it is not boring liao. How many can really say they love their job.. hai.

yup it's good, but my co hor.... erm haha nvm la... at least i m still quite happy here, money can't buy happiness ya~ :)

Me manufacturing .

mine actually can say manufacturing also... so long as there is a factory to play with, it's manufacturing?? :D

packing now.... going home tomorrow~! ;)

Heh? kopi in networking/IT too ah? haha. We should all go his kopitiam lim kopi leh.

Me manufacturing .

Heh? kopi in networking/IT too ah? haha. We should all go his kopitiam lim kopi leh.

Wah u guys talking abt me behind my back sia LOL

anyway I nvr consider myself an engineer or IT field leh, I consider myself clearing ppl's **** after they mess up LOL moreover I'm in a bao shua bao hai position in my company leh, take care of blackberry, servers, network, IP phone, user support...etc Zzzzzz its a shame i'm born with two hands since this job requires me to work with four -.-"

Wah u guys talking abt me behind my back sia LOL

anyway I nvr consider myself an engineer or IT field leh, I consider myself clearing ppl's **** after they mess up LOL moreover I'm in a bao shua bao hai position in my company leh, take care of blackberry, servers, network, IP phone, user support...etc Zzzzzz its a shame i'm born with two hands since this job requires me to work with four -.-"

Haha kopi! I feel exactly the same way! I guess it's normal lah in our line...bao kah liao! but somehow I still got time to post in renotalk leh...why ah??!! :P