red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

bros...

most probably sat

but i will like it more if jason will be ard

kopi...wat time u getting yur keys n having fsm on sat?

hmm....not sure yet

how come you guys can access to RT whereas I couldn't last night at home ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

10-October-2009

Close-up view of the laminate we choosen and the glass.

1595093_915178_066f03bda3_o.jpg

1595094_915178_7e0fe2f504_o.jpg

1595095_915178_67efa2d803_o.jpg

you still remember which brand of laminate jason let u choose?

i am looking for white glossy for my kitchen cabinet, and also black laminate with patterns for my feature wall. :D

you still remember which brand of laminate jason let u choose?

i am looking for white glossy for my kitchen cabinet, and also black laminate with patterns for my feature wall. :D

Paisey leh.. I can't remember.. He throw me three books from three different companies for us to choose.. lols.

End up there are 2 laminates we wanted out of stock.. He throw us another book to choose.

I think he will do the same to u...the brand I donno. :unsure:

hmm....not sure yet

how come you guys can access to RT whereas I couldn't last night at home ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

on singtel or starhub?

Yo pal,

Friday or Sat is fine for me. :) No worries.

I will be there on Sat.

You can arrange with Jason; no problem..so long as u don't steal my gold bar...which I place...at......XXXXX. :P

cool

me n my wife will come by after 4pm

I think likely starhub.. I face problem like what coffee O face too.

i am also on starhub but able to come in RT last night

I cant leh dunno why at 1st i thought my pc got problem wor :(

cool

me n my wife will come by after 4pm

Yo bro..I am not sure if 4pm I will still be there a not... I will be there in the morning.. U got arrange with jason?

I might need to go off early. haha

Yo bro..I am not sure if 4pm I will still be there a not... I will be there in the morning.. U got arrange with jason?

I might need to go off early. haha

Bro i dun think i will drop by your place tmr lah cos i will be quite late after my baby grooming session

so i guess i will have to wait till you leave your gold bar in the house b4 i drop by again :notti: :notti: :notti:

Bro i dun think i will drop by your place tmr lah cos i will be quite late after my baby grooming session

so i guess i will have to wait till you leave your gold bar in the house b4 i drop by again :notti: :notti: :notti:

haha..okie. I pm dsman liao..in case he make a waste trip.

okie

havent called jason yet

need to let my wife see the carpentry

we have yet to see any of jason's carpentry work actually

my wife believes in buying a wardrobe from the shop

i think built in is much better n more economical

so need to show her whos the real boss

haha

hey red_devil!

i'm a united fan too! :D

wah i finally read the whole 27pages of ur t-blog...

i love ur house!

omg so pretty!!!

uncle jason really seems like a great contractor leh...

love every corner of ur house!

the white folding doors so pretty...

ur wallpaper so pretty...

ur taps so chic...

ur tiles so nice..

all so nice la!! :wub:

hahaha...

Paisey leh.. I can't remember.. He throw me three books from three different companies for us to choose.. lols.

End up there are 2 laminates we wanted out of stock.. He throw us another book to choose.

I think he will do the same to u...the brand I donno. :unsure:

okie thanks! =)

Hi Red Devil,

Nice house...congrats

Can u pls email me Jason full-quotation for your house to me at ivinetay@yahoo.com for my reference?

Thank you :)