red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

the swipe card, open wallet, issue chq also i do de haha...

coffe o, erm...i tgt u have a "ID" :P

Oh yes yes

My ID is an expert in everything hahahaha

You guys need contact of my ID, let me know hahahahaha :P

My ID also very very active in RT de Wahahahaha :D

Oh yes yes

My ID is an expert in everything hahahaha

You guys need contact of my ID, let me know hahahahaha :P

My ID also very very active in RT de Wahahahaha :D

ur ID i active or used to be more active in RT :P

hey red devil, nice choice of colour for your walls. what is it? latte?

met jason again last night before he rushed off to your place.

he brought catalogues for the doors and gates for u n your wife to choose.

i'm very impressed as it was only the day before we met and he forgot to bring them over.

hey red devil, nice choice of colour for your walls. what is it? latte?

met jason again last night before he rushed off to your place.

he brought catalogues for the doors and gates for u n your wife to choose.

i'm very impressed as it was only the day before we met and he forgot to bring them over.

Yup. He passes us the catalogues to choose. :D

Was suprised when we went over yesterday to take a look at our flat and first coat of painting is done.

The color was only confirm during that night we met up with u and him. :unsure:

Fannie, sayang her...also secondly because...I think she is a better decision maker in certain part of the reno...haha..She is willingly to share the burden of overseeing the reno with me..I think have to appreciate that. haha :P

Chip&dale: your hubby also har... heee...that mean we are working towards world peace liao. Reno can really turn couples crazy and sometimes, unnecessary stress.

yalor.. he said don't want to end up we 2 quarrelling.. so let me decide.. but he just want a clean white house.. :D

Wah! who who...share share leh...sound like juicy news leh.. Come pm me..spice up my Thurs! :P

Hmmm.....my ID ar ? maybe you ask F4 who is it lor ?

But hor my ID very busy wan leh can only help 1 person at a time

So you guys dun disturb her hor else she too busy to help me le

Oh btw my ID hor she will only look at the pics i took leh, she wont bring you ard to select stuff de

So she's more like a 幕后策划者 or 军师 aka 诸葛亮 hahahaha :P

Yup. He passes us the catalogues to choose. :D

Was suprised when we went over yesterday to take a look at our flat and first coat of painting is done.

The color was only confirm during that night we met up with u and him. :unsure:

Yes yes Jason kept telling me that you're surprised how fast the progress is

btw when Jason show you the door and gate catalog hor, did he says which one can choose which one over budget ?

I would be disappointed if I cant get the one I like due to budget :(

btw when Jason show you the door and gate catalog hor, did he says which one can choose which one over budget ?

ur "ID" not pro hor? only look at pics :D

if the top up not too much, u ask jason if he can throw in? since u major overhaul im sure he can do something for u ;)

ur "ID" not pro hor? only look at pics :D

if the top up not too much, u ask jason if he can throw in? since u major overhaul im sure he can do something for u ;)

Cant be help le tight budget so can only employ ID which uses "eye power" onli :P

But hor, if an ID not creative enough, your house will not nice even if she accompany you to select the stuff leh

So my ID very creative de so use "eye power" can le hahaha :P

Mine I think is standard brochures....Yours should be okie la...Perhaps, try asking Jason to let you choose more.? :rolleyes: