red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

woah!!! congrats le!!! time will whissssh very fast now. hahahaha!!

heehee..thank u thank u.. ya lor.. not only time flies....money also flies away from my wallet very fast.. hahaha.

for that i agree :(

agree too.

red devil, u free this sat? me having open house. 4-6

agree too.

red devil, u free this sat? me having open house. 4-6

Yup yup. You having open house har..okok... can can... I come over for a while to see see look look; we are neighbour...so near...heehee...can pm me your address?

pm u le...aiyo..neighbours not for long..hahahahhaha...just drop by. kk?

i think we naturally will be able to act well n get some award too?:P

I think so... wahahaha.. Let go for audiction for the next TCS drama.. earn some pocket money. :P

pm u le...aiyo..neighbours not for long..hahahahhaha...just drop by. kk?

Recieved! Okie.. I drop by this Sat...heeeheee. kpo a bit and see your house.

ok...we should be acting"Money really not enough la"..:P

*Hi Five*. Casting starring: Blue Diamond whose name although suggest maichim very rich like diamond but money not enough still. Red Devil whose name suggest come from rich club man-u but is a poor church mouse.

Like that write script can? haha..

*Wah...need to sleep liao* 12:15 a.m.

Recieved! Okie.. I drop by this Sat...heeeheee. kpo a bit and see your house.

hahahah...

your level 10 or 12 not occupied hor? the 5 room one..the to-be occupant uncle just came to my house to see see look look. think he's the boss of the medical hall next to kopitiam. correct me if i am wrong :P

*Hi Five*. Casting starring: Blue Diamond whose name although suggest maichim very rich like diamond but money not enough still. Red Devil whose name suggest come from rich club man-u but is a poor church mouse.

Like that write script can? haha..

*Wah...need to sleep liao* 12:15 a.m.

*hi five*..although me liverpool fan...but great man think alike...:P

hehehe...then think we just need to act the body to it...sure can sell well de. :)

Btw, have a talk with Jason on mirrors for the bathrooms... Do check with your contractor if you are mounting mirror in the bathroom. Do make sure to have a wood partitioning backing on the mirror before u mount it; best to have a surrounding protection like photo frame for extra protection. Jason told us it is fairly impt so that the side of your mirror will not turn "black" which I experience before. That solve my mystery. I always thought is because the mirror we bought could be of inferior product.