vjammy

Lorenzo Display Sets

Went to see lorenzo full leather sofas - i think the quality is great.

They are selling display sets at 40% discount, some of the sets are quite new - you think it is worth it?

If you like..then why not...

Can save some money.

Just check if they give any warranty. I think not.

No Warranty. :(

My only suggestion when buying display sets is to make them deliver immediately. Don't buy it and let it sit in the showroom or warehouse because it may get damaged.

how long the set has been in the display showroom?

1 month only, according to the salesman. Although he may not be telling the truth, the condition looks great.

Their sofa sitting is not bad.

But usually the display set cannot choose colour one.

Those colour you like one usually is not in display.

Very hard to find the right color with dispay set.

Example : Who will one to buy a blue or green sofa nwaday ? So ugly....

then buy from Cellini lor bro.

personally i think they are value for $$

But their sofa not nice to sit leh...cutting and finishing not sleek and posh enough.

Agreed is cheap la...but if i really want cheap i buy at NOVA or NOVENA liao lo.

lorenzo having this 3+2 seater full cowhide leather for only $1999. I find very attractive but in the end did not get it as no place to fit in the 3+2.

Where is their biggest showroom?

bought tv console from them. display set and some damages at the front which was touched up which we acknowledged cos its not very obvious. We also checked clearly that there were no other damage. on the invoice also stated some scratches.

However upon delivery we found that the laminate crack (coin size) at the right hand side of console. This side was also facing the outside at the showroom so we werent have missed it.

Because its a display set there is no warranty but after having to pay $80 for delivery we dun expect to absorb more damage than what we saw at the showroom.

Just called them to see they are going to resolve it. Well a crack is obviously not a scratch as stated on the invoice.

So lets see how lorenzo resolves this.

Edited by zhiz