my hair all stands man!!!

first time see u so polite lei!!!!

有影无??? :notti:

rody兄,

别太敏感,我帮你把胀起得毛发梳下来(-_-)

你new姐她见我初来留话,来者是客,给我点面子,

客气点你吃醋还是心里不平衡啊~ :P

kopi & angel: yes my dears, they r paintings on canvas. yes yes sama sama lime green!

am renting them to SIM library for 6months. went to setup today lor so never make appearance hehe..

Pretty, wake up liow anot? hehehe

Err, just checking - how much is yr charge for a painting ah? Say, based on the pic, but only a panel of 3 vertical pieces?

handsome, each canvas is 45x45cm. so everything would be 135x135cm liao.

hehe u let me know ur price n if my mood ok i will agree! wahahaha :D

Hi Reiki Zzzzz..........pls try after 2 pm....thank you.......Zzzzzzzzz :P

thank u hor kopi.. good boy!

Wahahaa I thought of that but better don't lah. Wait cannot meet her standards how? :P

u know me so well tua eh!!! ya i very meow one. haha...

Think she busy today, most probably she will announce her entrance with a new masterpiece of her le :lol:

hehe, she went to SIM for her 'entrance' woh.. no wonder no come here. heheheh :D

kopi & angel: yes my dears, they r paintings on canvas. yes yes sama sama lime green!

am renting them to SIM library for 6months. went to setup today lor so never make appearance hehe..

handsome, each canvas is 45x45cm. so everything would be 135x135cm liao.

hehe u let me know ur price n if my mood ok i will agree! wahahaha :D

wah! SIM library not open to public rite? too bad.. if not i'll go there and proudly tell passerbys that I know this painter. wahahah :P

wah.... got like tat one arh? then i also wan! I'll go search for some painting ideas tat i like and show u and ask u to paint. :P

hehe, she went to SIM for her 'entrance' woh.. no wonder no come here. heheheh :D

wah! SIM library not open to public rite? too bad.. if not i'll go there and proudly tell passerbys that I know this painter. wahahah :P

wah.... got like tat one arh? then i also wan! I'll go search for some painting ideas tat i like and show u and ask u to paint. :P

wahahahah my dear u really come at nite ah????? hhoh.....

eh i think open to public lei. dun need to 'tee' card one. just push open door. haha..

its the SIM library at Clementi.

aiya u tell people they also dunno me!

for u ok la. u go find then let me know. if i can, i paint for u lor!

eh i think open to public lei. dun need to 'tee' card one. just push open door. haha..

hehe, see got ani interesting gossip mah. :P got take pic of where u hang it anot? hehehe, can show us b4 we go. hehehehe, okok, if got time i'll drop by and c. haha, proud of u mah. of cuz muz go there tell pple i know the artist. heheheh :P

tks dear! i go search search. my walls super duper plain man. buey dahan :P

will be going tmr again to take pic.

today when they hang the orange one, got scratch so i might go n patch it.

eh u dun siao siao find complicated images ah..

will be going tmr again to take pic.

today when they hang the orange one, got scratch so i might go n patch it.

eh u dun siao siao find complicated images ah..

hehe wun lar. i'll start simple. i promise. :P hehehehehehe

ooo, u no take pics of the orange one to show us arh? or izit the corner pic with some orange coloured sqiggly?

Hi Newnyew,

Your painting look good. Hee.. can match my living room.. :lol:

By the way, check with you... two questions..

1) For your chio stove, is it silicon at the sides to the top? We're wondering whether to silicon it.

2) Which company did you order your cylinder gas from? Are their service good?

What abt me ? :unsure:

I also want leh can help me :paint: one or not

I thinking of having something like this on my dining area leh so that I can admire your paintwork whenever i had a meal :D

btw can let me know how much it would cost to do something like that ah ?

Design wise me no idea u help me decide lah hehehehe :P

Hi Newnyew,

Your painting look good. Hee.. can match my living room.. :lol:

By the way, check with you... two questions..

1) For your chio stove, is it silicon at the sides to the top? We're wondering whether to silicon it.

2) Which company did you order your cylinder gas from? Are their service good?

kamsia u rasp!

the stove came with 4 grey colour strips that worked like blue tacs.

so i didnt silicon it.

eh i always order from mobil gas 62855777. very fast service. 24hrs i think.

shd be $26 or $27

angel: sure i will. u wait for tmr la!

kopi: hehe.. taoyan... later ur wife jealous lei!

i told reiki n angel liao ma. u quote me a price lor. i wan to see how much im worth to u all!!!

kopi: hehe.. taoyan... later ur wife jealous lei!

i told reiki n angel liao ma. u quote me a price lor. i wan to see how much im worth to u all!!!

No le cannot le cos I dunno what's the market price for artist's paintwork leh

a famous paint can range from thousands to millions leh so how to gauge wor

Jealous what ? It's not as if i'm hanging your portrait on the wall like mona lisa what

maybe my wife will be happy that i manage to get such a 独一无二 master piece leh :D