newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

I need to check with my wife whether got anything over tat weekend, will update you again. wat voucher you need??

can i bring my wife and bb along??

wa i tot i advance so in advance so no programs de? hehe..

eh ur BB how big huh? my place 21st storey no window grilles hor.

I must remind all not to bring ur bouncing toddlers along just in case hor.

not i dun like but i dun wan any accidents to happen la.

eh, im not always so nasty lah... i can be nice to ppl.. but if i see nasty ppl.. i can be nasty too :notti:

Wahahaha... there is this story behind the "Evil"message

last time in my hubby's work place.. all the trainers are so packed with appointments.

They dun have a fixed lunch/dinner time.

Than this nice lady trainer is nice to everyone, so dunno who abuse her kindness

she usually will pre taobao her lunch or dinner in advance if she know she had a busy schedule..

so when she is free inbetween.. she'll go to the pantry for her meals and all she had maybe is max 10-15mins

it always happen when she open up her lunch box/bag... the content is all gone.. some ******** finished her food and left the rubbish for her to throw

and she didnt have time to go get another food.

Make her super pissed at it happen too frequent... until she stick a note on her lunch box and it solve all her problem.

Note: "Whichever Bastard dare to eat my lunch, will get 0 for the whole month"

0 means no commission for the whole month.

eh but how she know who ate wor ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Anyway that pear center vegetarian food standard drop liao! :D

New,i guess u long time never go there makan liao hor?

In fact people's park basement where CHar enemy work ,that food court vegetarian is nice! :D

eh pearl centre very far leh :~

New i stayed so near you and you expect me to drive all the way there and back ah :(

Simon bro roti prata can ? New place very near to jalan kayu hahahaha :P

eh char, ur story abit out lei? hhahahah or is it i dun get it huh?

kopi kor: haiya i say u tak halal to simon nia meaning everything abt u he must keep away la!

roti prata also cannot! must be from a real vegan stall or restaurant de.

unless simon is half devoted de then u can buy from any stalls hehe...

Edited by newnyew

wa i tot i advance so in advance so no programs de? hehe..

eh ur BB how big huh? my place 21st storey no window grilles hor.

I must remind all not to bring ur bouncing toddlers along just in case hor.

not i dun like but i dun wan any accidents to happen la.

ya, we are busy people, even on weekends...haha

no worries, my bb by then will only be 8mths+ nia, haven learn how to walk yet... :D

Anyway that pear center vegetarian food standard drop liao! :D

New,i guess u long time never go there makan liao hor?

In fact people's park basement where CHar enemy work ,that food court vegetarian is nice! :D

eh sensitive.. if i turn up there again to buy food.

i think the uncle will "cold sweat"

eh but how she know who ate wor ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

nope, never know who is it.. cuz no body dare to own up

eh kopi.. like tat can i topang your car to go mah???

ya actually wanted to ask you also then you can pop by my place for sneak preview Wahahahaha :P

then we just need to walk over to century and ta bao the popeye chicken can le :D

ya, we are busy people, even on weekends...haha

no worries, my bb by then will only be 8mths+ nia, haven learn how to walk yet... :D

oh ok la, like simon must carry de. hehe..

cos hor, the bench to windows only abt 40cm.. very scary de... haha...

so if any 1m tall kid stands there will be their waist level le!

ya actually wanted to ask you also then you can pop by my place for sneak preview Wahahahaha :P

then we just need to walk over to century and ta bao the popeye chicken can le :D

hahaha.. can also ley! than yoshi at home mah???

when u fixing up curtains?

like tat i buy what? Donuts??

hahaha.. can also ley! than yoshi at home mah???

when u fixing up curtains?

like tat i buy what? Donuts??

eh not so soon lah think yoshi will not be there yet lor cos during that time i seriously do not know if my house done le mah hahahaha :P