newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Hmm~ I dun eat those boxes one. The only type I eat from those carts are those ice cream that the uncles do themselves one. At Orchard got alot leh, and my house nearby got 1 uncle that sells that too. :good:

Other than that, it's B&J. Absolute favourite. :P

Yes yes my fav is B&J also and I only eat ice cream from there leh :D

its at block 683 racecourse road.or rather tessensohn road .william block :notti:

if u are there can dropby block 681 curtain shop yarkly interior.

kam sia, will check it out.

*Hi-Five!* :D Which flavours do u like?

i can only afford the $4/box type. bo lui eat B&J....hehe

Hmm~ I dun eat those boxes one. The only type I eat from those carts are those ice cream that the uncles do themselves one. At Orchard got alot leh, and my house nearby got 1 uncle that sells that too. :good:

Other than that, it's B&J. Absolute favourite. :P

U mean those mix flavours? chocolate, 'atap ji', etc?

talking about B&J, I love their strawberry cheese cake....

anyone using ikea card? sign $200/month for 3months, show the 3 statements can redeem for 1 pint of B&J ice cream....think jan till march is one cycle... ;)

i can only afford the $4/box type. bo lui eat B&J....hehe

Haha, long long once buy B&J loh. It's worth it. :P

U mean those mix flavours? chocolate, 'atap ji', etc?

Yeah yeah. Fav leh. I like their atap ji flavour, and sweet corn. :P Once I ate b4 honeydew, and peanut flavour. Very good. :P

talking about B&J, I love their strawberry cheese cake....

anyone using ikea card? sign $200/month for 3months, show the 3 statements can redeem for 1 pint of B&J ice cream....think jan till march is one cycle... ;)

I love their strawberry cheesecake flavour too! And cherry garcia, dublin mudslide and vanilla. So far their vanilla is still the best I've tried. :P

Yeah yeah. Fav leh. I like their atap ji flavour, and sweet corn. :P Once I ate b4 honeydew, and peanut flavour. Very good. :P

I thought they buy from supplier? Last time I asked those uncles/aunties selling the ice-cream. I want to buy alot but they die die don't tell me where/who they buy from.

But those big umbrellas tell me from Walls or what.

I thought they buy from supplier? Last time I asked those uncles/aunties selling the ice-cream. I want to buy alot but they die die don't tell me where/who they buy from.

But those big umbrellas tell me from Walls or what.

Haha, they tell u liao then there will be one less customer for them mah. :P

u will be surprise,they taste very good lei!

i tried different favour each time,now i have in my fridge is choco mint!

The mango,mocha,rippe vanilla,blue berries vanilla also very nice!

The next one i am going to buy is honey dew!

i asked for buscuit sandwich and the uncle gave me free.

Sometimes i bot the colourful bread from him at $1.40

i think one box can cut into 8 pieces!

meaning if the motorcycle uncle selling at $1 each they earn 100%!!! :jawdrop:

Clark quey i saw selling at $1.50!

In fact,$4 is not retail price,should be cheaper if they take in bulks!

so profit for them is more than 100% :notti:

wahahaha... then shall we go sell Ice-cream?!

I also like those with Biscuits de

NOW I TELL U LOR,MICKEY!whoahaha..next time u come and buy dropby william and my place! :P

I want to confirm hor, those rectangular ones which u buy are the same as those where they scoop into cup? I like those cup types, mixe flavour, and not KINGS ice-cream with biscuits. Hee.

ps. I just copied the address to my t-blog. In not, if future when I want to find the address from New new's t-blog, confirm cannot remember which page. Muahaha.

sorry to hijack the thread.

Mr Kopi, i need your help...

how to connect laptop to lcd tv? Is it just go challenger buy the cable n plug in thats all?

What type of connector do you have for your laptop ? the normal VGA kind ? or HDMI ?

I thought nowadays, laptop can synchronise with TV wirelessly? No la?