newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Angel, can I know how old are u la? Hee.

I same age as char! :D But aiyo, my nick very easy to guess one leh. :P

oh then u better check our u model specs.

hehe im too anxious.. im going to get the cable later after work.. yipee

Alamak chim leh. I tech idiot one. Only know how to switch on and off de. wahahaha~

hehe.... so i can watch drama sitting on my sofa mah..

injure my kneecap so painful to seat on e floor mah

Haha, for me is to have the better sound effect wen watching anime. Laptop sounds s*cks.

ok i fried the beehoon for 20pax enough anot? but what time ah?

TB, gathering at NN hse on 24th Jan, want to go? then can play pool and drink free tami water. wahahhaa

ok i fried the beehoon for 20pax enough anot? but what time ah?

TB, gathering at NN hse on 24th Jan, want to go? then can play pool and drink free tami water. wahahhaa

Hi Elane1311. Thanks for the beehoon! Believe should be enough. Or go New New's place to fry. Can add Tami water to fry the beehoon. Muahaha.

eh so do you still wants to go buy 1 or you want me to get one for you ? :unsure: :unsure:

U need VGA cable right ?

i go check out the price... if not very exp, i will go buy later on...

hehe anxious to watch drama :P

ya lor,i intend to cook at her place de,but seems she doesnt welcome the idea. :bangwall:

u dare meh? u mess up her kitchen she throw u out of the windows...

ya lor,i intend to cook at her place de,but seems she doesnt welcome the idea. :bangwall:

What was her reason har? Btw, I don't know how to play pool. Haha. Cannot help to 'season' her pool table. Muahahaha.

The more the merrier. Muahaha. I need external hard disk. Can 'give' me one or not. Muahaha.

If not, i need to transfer alot of files from desktop to desktop. Wireless too slow. U have that transfer wire or not? Hee.

Wah lao bro you really typical SGreans leh hahahaha

anyway transfer of data sure slow de no matter what :D

Wah lao bro you really typical SGreans leh hahahaha

anyway transfer of data sure slow de no matter what :D

Really la, sian liao. Cos buying a new desktop, want to transfer files over. =.=

just use the cue stick and anyhow poke lah!!! :P

Orr.. Don't poke wrongly can liao. Imagine I poke and the ball fly and hit some brittle items. Muahha. New new will kill me for sure.

Edited by Mickey M

i go check out the price... if not very exp, i will go buy later on...

hehe anxious to watch drama :P

hi char,price ranges from $10 and up depending on length of cable n brand ...

What was her reason har? Btw, I don't know how to play pool. Haha. Cannot help to 'season' her pool table. Muahahaha.

Haha I can guess why. Most ladies are rather territorial about the kitchen. :P Moreover, each person's habits in the kitchen is different. Wait the guest mess up new's lovely kitchen ,and new paiseh to scold that person how? :)

For myself, I tink I will only allow my close frens to mess my kitchen. The rest of the guests, please feel free to lounge in the living and dining room. :P

Orr.. Don't poke wrongly can liao. Imagine I poke and the ball fly and hit some brittle items. Muahha. New new will kill me for sure.

Yah~ U better b careful. She got lots of glass bottles leh. Wait the ball fly and smash her precious collection. :P

Then I don't play pool. Then let me jump on her bed then. Muahaha.