newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

kopi kor, the popeye chicken dun buy so many. maybe less than 20 can liao i think. Edited by newnyew

Err....there's a local story abt the golden tap man whom is very close to one of our "beloved" famous man wife

and when ppl realise that the golden tap man "eat" alot of $$ eventhough he is in charity line, citizen was very unhappy and when the journalist interviewed the famous man wife abt the golden tap man incident, she said that of what he did for the charity, his $60k monthly pay is PEANUTS but she fail to realised that not many citizens can earn that amt of $$ their whole lives lor

Thus the famous quote of $60K peanuts

Wahahahaha :rofl: :rofl:

Keke. I recall liao. Hehe.

wa u hor v bad lei!

anyway my name is really New :D

New is my english name, Nyew is my surname.

u all tok gong ah, i never come for a day u all talk so much le.

Hmm~ Then will ur sibling be named "Old"? New & Old :D

walau!!!!!

MM y u always spoil my plan de!!!!!!!

angry liao dun show u pics! :bleah:

U jialat liao. New new say don't post.

Keke. I better stop posting for now. Hee.

Wei MM, u the one spoil her plan one hor~ Not me leh~ I just follow the leader aka: YOU. :D

New, dun angry lar~ Show us pics k? :P

huh angel you mean you din know her real name is New meh ? You met her b4 right ?

Got meet her b4. But always thought that her name New is her nick. haha, she didn't sae outright that it's her real name mah. :D