newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

more happier pics... paiseh took them at 3am so hand abit buay zai liao heeheehee... :blink:

just a few pics of the kitchen area. n of cos my lovely smeg :notti:

3959904240_8a4d97df8a.jpg3959133481_818e8117b1.jpg

3959133217_074ce74d96.jpg3959904472_2e50cb978e.jpg

wah new, your kitchen looks soooo cosy with e warm lights! i love it!

Last pic of the day... hand getting shakier :wacko:

long time no show my tiger toilet le :) zebra toilet v v messy so pls be patient ah.

3959132929_92fcffee8f.jpg

i love your toilet too! *drooling over e gim gims..*

congrats new, your house looks very complete now le!

your longgg reno journey is finally coming to an end.. :D

are u at home this evening? can i pop by your house? hehehe.. :sport-smiley-004:

Wah wah wah. Wanted to ask you if u get up with a number in mind since you are early today. Then I saw 1289! Huat ler!

harlo handsome! HUAT AH!!! today wednesday hor. u got take 4D not? hahahha

u 'talking' to mi? hehehehe, yeah yeah! Finally :D

So did the associate director sae wen will get back to u on this?

yeah la u babe ma. he said he will send letter lor.

haha he v kaypo. wanted malcolm's ic number then see see. cos his starts with S174xxxx

so he said : hmm cannot tell which yr is he born in.

then i said he is 43 yrs old la.

wahahah

congrats new, your house looks very complete now le!

your longgg reno journey is finally coming to an end.. :D

are u at home this evening? can i pop by your house? hehehe.. :sport-smiley-004:

kamsia u mumu, u so late then see all these. :D

eh i shd be in la, u sms me la!

but still messy ah.

n 3rd contractor will come n take away my wardrobe drawer also so might be empty in some parts!

kamsia u mumu, u so late then see all these. :D

eh i shd be in la, u sms me la!

but still messy ah.

n 3rd contractor will come n take away my wardrobe drawer also so might be empty in some parts!

hehe.. sorry, im busy slacking away after my reno so seldom come in to renotalk liao..

no problem, i will sms u later! thanks!

Edited by mumulovenest

Thanks for reminding,i nearly forgotten to buy a 4D today, i remember i got one number to buy :D

darling, buy for me also! n 1150!

wa today i so early....

so tired, not enough sleep.. u all already started 'acting' liao...

zzzzzzzz

AIG came le, said tremors most prob aggravated the split of parquet.

He will submit n send me a letter.

Associate Director came lei. so big shot.

kopi, i bought cheapo tv nia la. Samsung 40'' series 5 de.

dun ask me anything else hor, we dunno much abt tv one.

saw it at Giant, looks gd then buy. $1289

i wan smaller one but ah lau wan big big.

went to upgrade the starhub set-top box yesterday at Tampines.

so big sia! almost triple the size of the previous model.

but v good. can pause n play de. so fun!

Yup actually I'm quite suprised that you're so early today leh hehehehe

Tv big big then nice mah me wanted to get a 52" initially but my wife say "I blind ah? Get so big for what?" :curse: so in the end i downgrade to 46" lor and master mbr will get a 40" de hehehe :P

Oh you got the hubstation ah ? can record de so you wont miss some of the shows you like :)

Wah wah wah. Wanted to ask you if u get up with a number in mind since you are early today. Then I saw 1289! Huat ler!

darling, buy for me also! n 1150!

Wah must take down numbers to buy liao hahahahaha HUAT AH !!!!!

Edited by coffee_o

Wow. Your toilet looks posh ! :o

Aircon in your kitchen ?!

thanks thanks evergreen.

eh funny ah, why all so surprise to see aircon in kitchen lei?

evergreen, u not the 1st to put ??!!! lei.

No lah,u go and buy urself lah!where u got 1150?haha..

hey!u plan to go holiday?Thailand?since mel like thai food?

GOrdon going soon next week for the home fair!

kns... tot u love me alot.. :~

i wan go lei. but i wan go w u ;)

when u bring me???

Yup actually I'm quite suprised that you're so early today leh hehehehe

Tv big big then nice mah me wanted to get a 52" initially but my wife say "I blind ah? Get so big for what?" :curse: so in the end i downgrade to 46" lor and master mbr will get a 40" de hehehe :P

Oh you got the hubstation ah ? can record de so you wont miss some of the shows you like :)

i scared so big i also blind ah!

yalor yesterday i was playing with the hubstation. like little girl keep on pressing n pressing!

hehe tv lai liao!

meaning only left contractor to come.

i can go sleep liao. hahaha

Hi newnyew,

May I know where do you get your gold frame toilet mirror? Thanks.

eh wendy ah, paiseh hor, this frame was from my man's old house.

used to be a koi painting then i cut out the painting sell for $15 then add mirror to it. hehe...

but u can go Kampung Ampat to try find. selling 2nd hand hotel stuffs. many great buys there.

http://www.hocksiong.com.sg/web/index.php

come with me la,i bring u makan the best street food in Flower market!

u sure enjoy de,especially Mel,

i am going on the 21st-24th oct,never too late to book now la,ai mai?!

huh so short notice wor! u go w who?

pls la!!!long time already tell u liao la!!!

u are heartless!!! :curse:

PJ also know ok!!!!

:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~

always scold me!! i haven fully awake already kena bully.....

yalor yesterday i was playing with the hubstation. like little girl keep on pressing n pressing!

hehe tv lai liao!

Oei wake up dun sleep liao lunchtime liao leh

hehe tv lai liao!

Oei wake up dun sleep liao lunchtime liao leh

kopi got see ur blog not? help me buy 4D lei!

Aiyah come back from lunch then see leh

Sorrie wor me nvr buy leh

Sure win one or not ? if not just take it that I help you save the money lah hehehehe :P