coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Wah, this HDB officer is too busybody I think. My sellers are very nice people so I am hopping that they will agree on an earlier date for second appointment. Thanks for the info :).

precisely. Nothing to do with her right? As though she stands to gain some $ if the sellers decided to charge us. Meanwhile, u can check with your sellers thru the agent if they're agreeable to a specific 2nd appointment date prior to attending the 1st appt. Good luck!

I just contacted the sellers and they say they plan to shift out by 6 Feb. After hearing our appeal they say they will ask their lawyer to complete their purchase asap and see if they can shift out by end Jan. So I am keeping my fingers crossed... :unsure:

kopi bro...i'm back

love your blue mosaic mbr toilets

very nice!

anymore pictures??

Yo bro just came back from my new place, din take pic though :P

anyway they done with the electricals, water piping, false ceiling 70% done, my 1st floor flooring also 70% done.

Next up would be plastering of my whole house and parquet flooring for my 2nd floor

once that is done, left would be painting, staircase and carpentry :D

sure hope they can speed it up abit :P

Edited by coffee_o

Just came back from my new place, din take pic though :P

anyway they done with the electricals, water piping, false ceiling 70% done, my 1st floor flooring also 70% done.

Next up would be plastering of my whole house and parquet flooring for my 2nd floor

once that is done, left would be painting, staircase and carpentry :D

sure hope they can speed it up abit :P

thats great!! where are the pics??? :)

eh din take any hahahahaha :P

these are some pics i took last week :P

1st floor super small toilet all done

4221825604_691a0494e1.jpg

Kitchen all done too

4221065225_b52cbcc610.jpg

Dinning area and living area flooring

4221065159_551e1d1163.jpg

4221065181_e95962bf01.jpg

4221825632_5c6e69331a.jpg

Din take pics of the false ceiling since nothing too see hahahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

eh din take any hahahahaha :P

these are some pics i took last week :P

1st floor super small toilet all done

4221825604_691a0494e1.jpg

Kitchen all done too

4221065225_b52cbcc610.jpg

Thanks Bro!!!! :P

Look great!!

Eh bro actually they've done more than that just that i din take pics when i was there today :P

so tonite go take more and post tonite heeee :P

Kopi,

Things are speeding up now on yr side, sure can move in before CNY now :P

Eh i sure hope so in fact has been hoping everyday leh hahahaha :P

so tonite go take more and post tonite heeee :P

No le not dropping by le maybe new yr's eve then drop by again hahahaha :D

kopi,how much is ur whole hse plastering cost ah?got more than 3k? :rolleyes:

eh its 2.6k but Jason din charge me for it, it's indicated in the quote as FOC :P

maybe he din realised that i need to plaster my whole house bah hehehe :P

kopi, how much is ur reno in total? I remember last time round u mentioned 60k.

Yes yes initial quote is 60k and cos of my MBR toilet mosaic, i need to top up $800 so now is $60.8k bah hahahaha :D

eh its 2.6k but Jason din charge me for it, it's indicated in the quote as FOC :P

maybe he din realised that i need to plaster my whole house bah hehehe :P

wah! no charge for the plastering?! Shiok sia! Hehehe, no wonder u'll go ahead with all the mosaics. hehehe.. cuz u saved on the plastering. Jason must be very sad wen he realized that he needs to plaster the whole house. :D