coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

eh i think that mosaic cost lesser than the one my wife doing for my MBR leh so i kinda regret i did not do more leh hahahaha :P

Haha! I'm sure it cost more cuz it's more difficult to fill up the gaps. :P No regrets lar. U got another set of mosaics in the common toilet woh. So add together, it's abt the same size liao. :D

Hahahaha ya since if do too much mosaic, the toilet might look too complicated and not nice too :D

Yah man! Too much of a good thing will become bad. :D

ya so better not simple simple will do :D

guess what my wife told me now she prefer my common toilet design and i told her too late le hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

ya so better not simple simple will do :D

guess what my wife told me now she prefer my common toilet design and i told her too late le hahahaha

hahhahaa!!! she did? Think there may be a possibility tat u'll be showering in the MBR toilet liao. :P Or at least ur will fight for common toilet. :P

eh no way le else i will be the one feeling giddy Wahahahahaha :lol:

eh difficult leh like that hahahaha :P

haha... back face the tiles lah

Haha, close eyes wen u need to face the tiles. Then back face the tiles wen u need to open ur eyes. :D

eh angel if the tiles do not make me dizzy think the turning here and there will leh :curse: :curse: