coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

if Ballack still around, hard to say... jinx leh :P

4 yrs back the beginning , German really fierce and powerful . The ball I think keeper save liao also hand painful sia . ha . But towards the end like din perform much liao.

oh....i miss Ballack! :(

Haha... i also hope that he can finally win once for his country too :)

Eh actually I do not like Ballack, feel that he is not qualify to be captain and he is not extraordinary talented like ronaldino or ronaldo. I still prefer the old germans like Thomas Häßler, Lothar Matthäus, Jürgen Kohler.....etc

Will u all place bets on the coming world cup then? If I don't bet a nominal sum, I think I can't finish watching a full game these days.

he not bad lah!during his younger day.perhaps "old" liao...

Jürgen Kohler is good!

Dunno leh i watched the euro that time and he play like cow dung LOL :P

Will u all place bets on the coming world cup then? If I don't bet a nominal sum, I think I can't finish watching a full game these days.

Nope i nvr bet in soccer, I just watch cos I love the game LOL

BET!!!i remembered 4 years ago i am still residing in China and i bet from my driver as he got bookie friend :P

Hey!I won few hundreds from Sands Casino last Sat too :dancingqueen:

Haven't pay a visit to Sands Casino yet. No time. Congrats! Few hundred dollars. If I win money from casino, I always end up spending the money on food. Lol.

Germany captain Michael Ballack will miss the World Cup because of torn ligaments in his right ankle, a serious blow to the three-time champions less than a month before the tournament. :(

LOL maybe Germany will win w/o the jinx captain. Seriously do not understand how he can be a captain when he is not even playing regularly in chelsea -.-"

he is like the "spiritual leader" maybe... haha :P

kopi today so quiet...

the weather is killing me!

seems alot of people around me getting sick,and i also kena the cough virus!

yea... many of my frens fell sick too :( did you see a doctor? take care ya~

it's raining super heavily at my place now....

Edited by marshmallow

raining?awhile ago it was sooo hot with the glaring sun!

where is ur location?I am at Yishun now!

i'm at far far west.... now 5:45pm but the sky looks like one at 7:45pm~

good morning everyone!midweek liao!

Kopi,handover already?

Yoz morning bro :D

Ya HO since last week, now ready to move, in fact i semi moved liao. Will be staying in new place from this Sat :)

Yoz morning bro :D

Ya HO since last week, now ready to move, in fact i semi moved liao. Will be staying in new place from this Sat :)

need us to warm it up for u :P

ya..warm up ur bed and sofa for u...

mess up a little of ur kitchen!

sat move in we can mingle late also!sunday no work!

hehehehehe :P

No lah not so soon lah have to settle down first, moreover lose so much money liao where got money to hold housewarming wor :(

we very bro one. We will bring our own food :)