coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

oh..then different lobang liao,bro! :notti:

yours totally free?

Mine not free!but its cheap compare to connect to cable lah! :P

Eh i think I know, yours would cost abt $250 LOL

wowlau!kopi gor!!!u MR know all lei! ;)

i got relative got lobang can be lower la.anyway i also don bother!

cos mine is totally FREE de,whoahahahahahahaha

Wah so gd how i wish i can get it free sia LOL

I am not a football fan la. So what time in sg will the games start this time round?

i also know wat liao la, no need 250 la, 200 should suffice.... :D

Ya la cannot be so open else lobang piza then all of us unable to watch world cup FOC liao LOL

I also want ?

Kopi , maybe we can arrange to watch worldcup final at yr new place :)

I also want ?

Kopi , maybe we can arrange to watch worldcup final at yr new place :)

Huh ? u stayed in woodlands leh come my place ?? moreover the final think its at 2 am leh

good idea lei!!any bettings?haha

no lah i dun bet soccer de not worth the money i rather buy 4D LOL

Huh ? u stayed in woodlands leh come my place ?? moreover the final think its at 2 am leh

no lah i dun bet soccer de not worth the money i rather buy 4D LOL

then zzz at yr place lor .... ha

then me lei?sleep at the stiarcase ah? :(

Eh void deck got enough space for u WAHAHAHAHA :P

joking joking anyway still got my study room mah hehe

Can no prob i got sofa bed in my guest room LOL

then me lei?sleep at the stiarcase ah? :(

Eh void deck got enough space for u WAHAHAHAHA :P

joking joking anyway still got my study room mah hehe

hmmm ... should I bring jaden ? This is his 1st world cup wor ... lol

you should... must "train" from young mah :D

Should buy a mini Argentina Jersey for him too . Then influent him to be a Argentina fan since young :)

WOW!SIMON!!!U MAKE IT TO 100 PAGES!!! :dancingqueen:

CONGRATS KOPI FOR YOUR COMPLETION OF RENO! :sport-smiley-004:

WOW~!!

*confetti flying*

ahhhh i just missed the 100 mark... :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by marshmallow