coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Hi Kopi,

congrats on your moving in. It is indeed quite a long journey with both up's and down's. Take your time to unpack the boxes. I took 2 weeks plus to unpack mine, and it could have taken much longer if my wife did not throw away about 6 boxes of clothes.

Do show some pics of your nice house and furniture after you have finished unpacking :).

Yo bro sure sure no prob :D anyway I have not even get myself a dining table yet so will have to wait some time before I can take the pic LOL :P

eh, i went to a thrift shop yesterday n i saw the iecologi at $50 only!!!

condition better than mine sia...

u go n buy la.

its near sembawang shopping centre.

instead of turning into the carpark on the left, go straight up.

its just near the SSC's carpark entrance!

u go n buy la.

Huh how come so cheap ? then u should buy and sell online mah WAHAHAHA :P

hello... it is a thrift shop!

i went to donate stuffs..

u siao ah, expect me to bring back the whole thing n sell?

so heavy!

hello... it is a thrift shop!

i went to donate stuffs..

u siao ah, expect me to bring back the whole thing n sell?

so heavy!

Precisely leh so heavy you expect me to bring up and down my house to vacuum meh ? -.-"

好心没好报!tell u gd deal still so yaya! :fire:

LOL joking le i know u very nice de hehe

anyway **** tired sia unpacking and stuff I see so many boxes till i blur :(

u go n buy la.

how come u come all the way to sembawang ? And that ulu ulu shopping center . ha

kopi on leave so many days unpacking,more tired than working right?haha

Congrats Kopi...

I moved 6 weeks ago... 85% of boxes still remain unpack :P

yoz Popeye bro! congrats on your completion and finally moved in!

staircase, kitchen toilets and bedframe looks good! cosy and comfy...

any other pics that missed out? like living room? study room? or mahjong room? no choice la, cos you got 100 over pages. i dunno where to search

His thread not easy to visit one. Even me ( a frequent kopitiam customer) got lost inside his thread many many time liao... lol

kopi on leave so many days unpacking,more tired than working right?haha

Ya man unpacking is more tiring than working :(

the climbing up and down the stairs is killing me sia :~

Congrats Kopi...

I moved 6 weeks ago... 85% of boxes still remain unpack :P

Thanks thanks :D mine better than you, almost 95% unpack liao maybe cos I threw away alot of old stuff LOL :P

Yoz sister how r u ? anyway why call me popeye ?? :unsure: is it cos i bought popeye chicken to New ?? LOL

Study is being used as a mahjong room at the moment so no pics yet cos its super messy now LOL :P