coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

WOW~!!

*confetti flying*

ahhhh i just missed the 100 mark... :sport-smiley-018:

ha ... accidently cross the 100 mark one . din expect it . all thanks to Argentina and Jaden ... weeee ...

you mean change the stairs to face the living area instead of the dining area ? wah u sure HDB allow you to do that ? :unsure:

The thing is that you might be irritated by the fact that you din get what you wants and regret it later when u stayed in the house le so I would say that do it the way you like at a budget you comfortable with bah :)

Posting of pics is easy le just go to any pic hosting site, upload the pic and post the link here, some of the website like imageshack is easy since all you need to do is copy the whole URL and paste it in your post and the image will be shown :)

Gratz coffee_o for crossing 100 pages :)

Hmm I meant the stairs face the kitchen, just a few steps only, if not wrong only 3 or 4 steps.

Ya lor agree, better do wad i want, if not everyday see already eye sore hehe...

Ty, will try to post some pic

good morning kopi,simon and mickey!

raining this morning so nice to sleep.....

arh....u all still sleeping ah?

By the way,u guys play mahjong?!

Tired tired tired . working today leh. weekend also OT . sianz...

Oh ya ... mahjong , no money I pay . got money 1 i dun pay usually . ha

Morning everyone sorry was super busy last week thus din manage to log in

anyway manage to stay 1 night at my new place, cant sleep cos not used to it yet LOL

Should buy a mini Argentina Jersey for him too . Then influent him to be a Argentina fan since young :)

Only german supporter are allow to come my house and watch soccer LOL :P

simon,u means got money involves one u don play is it?what pay?

still sleeping or suffering from Monday Blues ah!!!?

Last sat i went to Sands casino lei,hehe :notti:

ops ... miss out the 'L"

is play .... ha ... I think I really sick liao

Only german supporter are allow to come my house and watch soccer LOL :P

I am quite neutral for German till last world cup when they knock Argentina out !!!!!

Hated them as I strongly feel Argentina perform much better on that match …. Ref really kelong toward the host … :P

I am quite neutral for German till last world cup when they knock Argentina out !!!!!

Hated them as I strongly feel Argentina perform much better on that match …. Ref really kelong toward the host … :P

very common to fav the host de, remember 2002 world cup hosted by korea and japan, do you really think south korea can reach semi final if they are not the co-host meh ?

All kinds of events sure fav the host one way or another else no locals will go and watch liao

So expect south africa to reach at least the last 16 for this world cup

Edited by coffee_o

very common to fav the host de, remember 2002 world cup hosted by korea and japan, do you really think south korea can reach semi final if they are not the co-host meh ?

All kinds of events sure fav the host one way or another else no locals will go and watch liao

So expect south africa to reach at least the last 16 for this world cup

Ya i know . That's Y i hate German . hahaha ...

I like german cos of their nvr say die fighting spirit le but of cos that is the old germans not sure abt the new ones though LOL

don forget portugal,the rising star!

Portugal is over rated cos of ronaldo le, w/o him portugal is avg nia

ya..germany the way u see they kick not fake lor...

this year match donno liao.

4 yrs back the beginning , German really fierce and powerful . The ball I think keeper save liao also hand painful sia . ha . But towards the end like din perform much liao.