Proposed colors for walls.

SNC00851.jpg

Toilet pics

Common Toilet

SNC00861.jpg

Master Toilet

SNC00852.jpg

SNC00853.jpg

Dining area, extended in from living room. Proposed by ID

SNC00856.jpg

Kitchen space

SNC00855.jpg

False ceiling up next week

SNC00857.jpg

View from our flat @ 16th floor

Block now under upgrading so cement screeding done on the ledge.

SNC00858.jpg

SNC00859.jpg

SNC00860.jpg

Nice view. The HDB in Tampines are not that tall yea.

Did your ID help you with the colour choice of tiles? I am quite bad with that. If i am given a choice everything would be white black and blue lol.

Nice view. The HDB in Tampines are not that tall yea.

Did your ID help you with the colour choice of tiles? I am quite bad with that. If i am given a choice everything would be white black and blue lol.

Haha yeah surprising, 16th floor seems to be the tallest from my view!

Can vaguely see changi airport control tower too.

Yeah we hang out at the tiles shops for a couple of hours for the tile selection. Its quite tedious cos so many pattern available

after the first chemical wash

a.jpg

Partition for WIW

DSC00249.jpg

False ceiling

DSC00247.jpg

Plastering and trunking

DSC00250.jpg

u engaged insideliving ah? Who is your ID. I also engaged Insideliving for my reno. They completed my unit few months back

Edited by hawthorne

u engaged insideliving ah? Who is your ID. I also engaged Insideliving for my reno. They completed my unit few months back

Jessie :)

mine also Jessie :yeah: :yeah: . I stay in Tampines also btw.. Welcome to the neighbourhood. Good luck to your reno.

Did i visit your place before?

haha.....I think so leh......

Reno experience has been a breeze so far......

Edited by zhiz

Nope. Dun think so. I remembered she tried to arrange for a visit to my place, but last min I cannot make it home, so she arranged to visit someone else.

Maybe it is you that she is arranging to view my hse. haha

Edited by hawthorne

Nope. Dun think so. I remembered she tried to arrange for a visit to my place, but last min I cannot make it home, so she arranged to visit someone else.

Maybe it is you that she is arranging to view my hse. haha

Oh you stay at The Premiere right?

yup yup.

hahah

yah lah....its you liao!!

hahahaha

I stay at st 91. near near :)

painting works in progress.

today we also bought a few stuff from hommage. :)