JandG

Home For 3. You, The Dog And Me

Oh yeah... finally got to see the picture!!!

look so huggable eh!!

hahaha, he look abit 'Stone'

It's a "she" actually.. and yeah, she looks a bit bewildered at her surroundings.. :D

wvec8p.jpg

OMG!! that is like how many times more...

yeah the one from ikea is a print, with some parts with blurish shots.

Hey than u got a good deal.. in that case i shall wait for my next trip to bkk

but its a bit diff to lug such a big painting isn'it?

Had a small pre-christmas gathering last weekend.. Tried to do a roast chicken in the oven for the first time, turned out ok but can do better next time.. ;)

Here's the chicken in the oven.

2zr41nl.jpg

Christmas present from my sister, a set of Henckel knives!!

qq68fq.jpg

Wah look so appetizing :dribble: :dribble:

And the knife look so cool any idea how much would that cost ? :unsure: :unsure:

And esp for charemme. ;)

Our dog looking a bit blur in a new environment. :D

i4lu01.jpg

Oh she look so sweet though she look abit blur hahahaha :P

my wife's fav dog leh but my mum will kill me if i get a big doggy :P

kopi, gan gan get a big dog than i can go your hse to play with it

Yi bu zuo er bu xiu.. hehehe

cannot le you nvr smell my mum ba wu b4 thats why you dare to say this Wahahahaha :P

in fact i love chow chow leh so cute and huggable hahahahaha

cannot le you nvr smell my mum ba wu b4 thats why you dare to say this Wahahahaha :P

eh my mom ba wu also smelly de

she almost wan to chase me n the dog out of the house.. I was ready to pack and bring the dog out liao

she 3 months dun wan to talk to me..

eh my mom ba wu also smelly de

she almost wan to chase me n the dog out of the house.. I was ready to pack and bring the dog out liao

she 3 months dun wan to talk to me..

ya so cannot le moreover in future she will be staying with me leh

but she likes my baby leh maybe too cute le thats why she cant help it Wahahahaha :P

OMG!! that is like how many times more...

yeah the one from ikea is a print, with some parts with blurish shots.

Hey than u got a good deal.. in that case i shall wait for my next trip to bkk

but its a bit diff to lug such a big painting isn'it?

BKK cost a bit more, whereas it's very cheap in Krabi. We bought it unframed, they just roll it up and packed it into a sturdy PVC pipe nicely and we got it framed back here in SG. Framing cost around 150 here so all in all it's about 200 plus only. We also bought a Botero Ballerini, the artist that does fat people painting.. :paint:

29v18op.jpg

Wah look so appetizing :dribble: :dribble:

And the knife look so cool any idea how much would that cost ? :unsure: :unsure:

The set that we have is the Professional "S" series. ;) I think my sis got a discount during the recent Robinson christmas sale. Normal price is $472 for that set.

Actually i'm quite a big fan of henckel knives.. :wub:

2r5981y.jpg

Actually chow chow can be very fierce!! They were used as guard dogs in china!

Wa so cute! The stunned look is cut e:P

What breed is he?

She's a golden retriever.. :) A very gentle and friendly dog.. Too friendly actually, totally useless as a guard dog. She will probably play with the robber!! :rolleyes:

Actually chow chow can be very fierce!! They were used as guard dogs in china!

She's a golden retriever.. :) A very gentle and friendly dog.. Too friendly actually, totally useless as a guard dog. She will probably play with the robber!! :rolleyes:

Hahaha ya ya my previous neighbour had two and the chow chow lung at me cos i was carrying my baby that time

think they just wanna to play lah but chow chow very heavy hahaha

eh very nice pic to ask ppl a quiz "how many zebra can you see ?" hahahaha :P

Actually we have been trying to count.. and it's 11 or 12 we reckon.. :D