charemme

Transformation In Progress

hi charemme, can i know which shop did you go to get these decals? 10bucks sounds okie.. :D

its a push cart at Tampines link.. hmm you know the sheltered pathway from MRT to interchange?

its should be quite near the foodcourt entrance there..

They having the $10 promo... see the design here

http://www.artukidding.com/wall-decals-promotion-10-each/

The rest i think range from $20 and above..

bought another 1 for my friend... its $20

this 1 http://www.artukidding.com/wp-content/uplo...24-sample-2.jpg

Actually I want to go E-z decor @ Novena, cuz got showroom.. but since got $10 promo, so i buy n keep 1st

hahaha.. so your really know how to appreciate wine eh!

Im going to get green tea to add on to the choya lor... too much to drink on its own..

If you buy a big bottle to make dessert.. than ppl like us super xinfu...

Angel will spread love and happiness in the form of desserts everyday..... dun waste the wine yeah!

hehe.. the decals visualise nia.. dunno how it will turn out to be.. almost want to get a 'tree' but like not space to stick

Haha, ok ok only lar. My hb sae that he's getting more and more "xinfu' aka fatter everydae. hahahaha, so that's not a very good thing also. :P Maybe next time bah, or get one bottle to make dessert for xmas. :P Then next time i can pass u some dessert while u pass tiramisu to mi. hehehehe

I wanted to get a tree too! Those full height ones with lots of leaves. hehehe.. But decided not to when I tink of all the arm aching work to paste the tree. hehehehe

Haha, ok ok only lar. My hb sae that he's getting more and more "xinfu' aka fatter everydae. hahahaha, so that's not a very good thing also. :P Maybe next time bah, or get one bottle to make dessert for xmas. :P Then next time i can pass u some dessert while u pass tiramisu to mi. hehehehe

I wanted to get a tree too! Those full height ones with lots of leaves. hehehe.. But decided not to when I tink of all the arm aching work to paste the tree. hehehehe

Hahah... yah yah.. same..

i like one that is slanted as in got big gush of wind blowing...

let me go paste 1st, see is it fun anot!

hehe.. the tiramisu, i go practise practise.. haha.. eat liao no lai sai..

I make appoint with you!

Nah!!!same same right?haha

CIMG3781.jpg

CIMG3555.jpg

CIMG3938.jpg

haiz... my IBM dont like you...

always cannot view the photobucket link you paste..

n i wonder why.. cuz i also using photobucket let.

Prof Kopi

any idea why like that, can enlighten me boh???

Hahah... yah yah.. same..

i like one that is slanted as in got big gush of wind blowing...

let me go paste 1st, see is it fun anot!

hehe.. the tiramisu, i go practise practise.. haha.. eat liao no lai sai..

I make appoint with you!

Hehehehe onz lar! I'll be waiting in anticipation! :D

Small ones are easy to paste. It's those bigger ones or those with little details that are hard to do. Will faint one. :P

Hehehehe onz lar! I'll be waiting in anticipation! :D

Small ones are easy to paste. It's those bigger ones or those with little details that are hard to do. Will faint one. :P

the one my frd bought is quite compicated... tree, birds leaves and swing

i will be helping her.. haha i think for that one.. eyes will 'shoot bird'

i haven tasted Kahlua before even thou im mad about coffee..

so that can also use for other choco desserts hor..

HI there

between kahlua and bailey...kahlua is a better buy. last longer the bailey (storage life for kahlua is longer as bailey is milk base and therefore can't be store for too long) actually if i am not wrong, bailey can be make by adding milk to kahlua, taste about the same.

if you are making tiramisu...please take note the time you mixing / beating the mascaphone cheese...if you beat too long...it will be become too 'hard' / stiff...just beat to soft peak will do. actullly it's quite easy making tiramisu if you follow the procedure correctly.

gorilla

People I need voting here!!!!

http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_go...os_class_kind=M

1)See for me KS-F, compare to the paris building, which will look nicer on my toilet?

I seems like like KS-D better.

2) Thn compare KS-D to the white cotton flower, which will look better in my MBR Tv area?

I prefer KS-D

Oh man.. waste my $$!

Edited by charemme

1)See for me KS-F, compare to the paris building, which will look nicer on my toilet?

2) Thn compare KS-D to the white cotton flower, which will look better in my MBR Tv area?

I prefer KS-D

Oh man.. waste my $$!

my humble vote,

1) bicycle

2) cotton flower

so did u buy any new decals lately?your house so big,many place to paste la!

balcony got paste or not ah? :unsure:

My balcony already got my bird cage with birds liao, dun need to paste more liao. Just that I added a couple more birds at that area only. I bought the same doggies as PJ for my foyer, a couple of cute birdies for kitchen and 2 cute tortoises for MBR shower screen. :P

the one my frd bought is quite compicated... tree, birds leaves and swing

i will be helping her.. haha i think for that one.. eyes will 'shoot bird'

Hehe, good for u to practice. hehe, then after that u'll be an expert when u paste urs at ur house. :P

Rondy & Angel,

I saw 1 decal i like ley from G-market

got tree with bicycle .. cute

Model - KS-D

It's cute, but I kinda prefer the flowers for ur TV area. :P Maybe these can be pasted elsewhere?

I prefer KS-D

Oh man.. waste my $$!

My vote:

1) U mean KS-F (bird and tree branch) or KS-D (tree & bicycle) here? I vote for KS-F. :P

2) white cotton flower :D

Edited by Angel81

hahaha... seems like the white cotton flowers are more popular eh..

Angel, you mean i go mess up my friend's wall than go back home do my own swee swee 1 right :P

hehe, but i think mine faster than her.. she still wan to repaint n revamp her room 1st.