charemme

Transformation In Progress

all the defects cannot be seen in the picture, must see up close de..

The laminates in the other 2 rooms are blue, and some parts have fallen off

for the ceramics tiles for the rest of the house.. alot of deep scratches and lobang here n there

the lobang quite big, until HDB patch up for me.. can see white patches on the floor

Then both toilet and kitchen ceiling are flaking badly... need to patch up with sealant

u know hor, actually the original colour of the wall is blue..

HDB have paint a layer of white over..

so if see clearly.. all the walls have blue hue

all the defects cannot be seen in the picture, must see up close de..

The laminates in the other 2 rooms are blue, and some parts have fallen off

for the ceramics tiles for the rest of the house.. alot of deep scratches and lobang here n there

the lobang quite big, until HDB patch up for me.. can see white patches on the floor

Then both toilet and kitchen ceiling are flaking badly... need to patch up with sealant

u know hor, actually the original colour of the wall is blue..

HDB have paint a layer of white over..

so if see clearly.. all the walls have blue hue

you mean the house you bought from HDB ah ?

is it a repossessed kind of unit by HDB ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Ya lor i think the condition looks good leh though the blue laminate is weird no wonder i see the whole room blue blue de hahaha :P

hehe.. we bought a blue house

everything is blue..

you mean the house you bought from HDB ah ?

is it a repossessed kind of unit by HDB ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

yap yap, its a repossessed flat... buy from HDB last wis

hehe.. we bought a blue house

everything is blue..

yap yap, its a repossessed flat... buy from HDB last wis

Oh okie and you mentioned that you stayed there for some time le right ? so means this pic you took it when you got the keys ? :unsure: :unsure:

yap yap.. like 2 yrs ago...

after move in, i dun bother take picture already lah... cuz its loaded with Ikea furnitures liao

yap yap.. like 2 yrs ago...

after move in, i dun bother take picture already lah... cuz its loaded with Ikea furnitures liao

oh ok but now good mah time to have a makeover liao :D

yup, we both feel quite excited and happy to final have a decent and nice place to stay

can you imagine we have been staying there 2 years w/o aircon

especially during the hot seasons.. can sweat like mad very tong ku..

Just came back from Tangs

Bought the following

1)Panasonic Rice Cooker - DG Series @ $95

Can steam, slow cook and cook porridge too

2) Philips basic blender @$75

3) a grill pan which can be use on stove @ $46.80 w/ 15% off

4) a chopping board @$36.80 w/ 15% off

Final only pay $222.70, cuz i have got $21 in my tangs card. Haha, than they give another $20 voucher + 10% rebate back

into my card which is another $22

Yah, can buy more things with all the rebates and voucher. Seriously can consider the nespresso liao

Now got sell nespresso in Tangs too!

Just came back from Tangs

Bought the following

1)Panasonic Rice Cooker - DG Series @ $95

Can steam, slow cook and cook porridge too

2) Philips basic blender @$75

3) a grill pan which can be use on stove @ $46.80 w/ 15% off

4) a chopping board @$36.80 w/ 15% off

Final only pay $222.70, cuz i have got $21 in my tangs card. Haha, than they give another $20 voucher + 10% rebate back

into my card which is another $22

Yah, can buy more things with all the rebates and voucher. Seriously can consider the nespresso liao

Now got sell nespresso in Tangs too!

Wah so fast shopping for this kind of items le ah ? :o

yups I very KS de mah, got rebates to redeems mah, dun waste ...

somemore price ok.. i will buy liao.. hehe

even pots i also buy liao...

i buy during the tangs singtel sale... so further discount on top of promo price..

yups I very KS de mah, got rebates to redeems mah, dun waste ...

somemore price ok.. i will buy liao.. hehe

even pots i also buy liao...

i buy during the tangs singtel sale... so further discount on top of promo price..

Wah thats fast, anyway for me i will have to unpack my stuff 1st b4 i know what i'm lacking for my new place le since now all in boxes still hahahaha

oh yah u different mah, cuz u move from 1 house to another.

my case hor, even thou stay in side 2 years..

my kitchen status is NIL...

wahaha.. practically no pots at all.. no cooking

only got a kettle for instant coffee.. hehe

oh yah u different mah, cuz u move from 1 house to another.

my case hor, even thou stay in side 2 years..

my kitchen status is NIL...

wahaha.. practically no pots at all.. no cooking

only got a kettle for instant coffee.. hehe

actually true lah but better dun waste money and buy too many pots and pans since i believe nowadays youngsters seldom cook also