Transformation In Progress

Hacking day #1(1st day -03/11/09)

Master Toilet

SNC00082.jpg

3/4 Done

SNC00081.jpg

Bedroom with the ugly door

SNC00079.jpg

Other side of the bedroom, the new doorway for master toilet, saw that hole near the bottom.

Its the hole that HDB came to hacked that day, before they approved my permit

SNC00080.jpg

Edited by charemme

Hacking Day #3 (last day of hacking - 05/11/09)

Yippe, the ugly blue cabinet are all gone!!!!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

SNC00012-1.jpg

SNC00013.jpg

Most of the material are send in as well.

SNC00009.jpg

SNC00011-1.jpg

Edited by charemme

me only hacked 2 toilet, kitchen floor, cornices, skirting and a new doorway. so not fully bah..

room and hall never hack.

Yah lor, the hand spray hor, charge me $20.. haiz.. since she quote liao, than give lor

$20 nia.

Your both toilet is $360 huh?? Whoah mine too exp liao lor

this ID hor.. everything good.. but hor, very diff to bargain de ley.

Now as long as within my budget hor.. i accept lor.

Hahaha, we every try sleep on single bed lah.. can

but I dun like lah... even sleep we sleep back facing back de

I dun like so near and closed...

but its true, we fridget alot

my friend lagi KS , tell me Super King still abit cramp!!!

Hacking Day #3 (last day of hacking - 05/11/09)

Yippe, the ugly blue cabinet are all gone!!!!! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

SNC00012-1.jpg

SNC00013.jpg

Most of the material are send in as well.

SNC00009.jpg

SNC00011-1.jpg

congrats on starting reno! :P

Wow, your hacking progressing very well...congrats.

Everything seems to be progressing smoothly! Gd luck! When is hand over date? :D

yeah yeah, finally starting reno... so happie

Everything seems to be progressing smoothly! Gd luck! When is hand over date? :D

hopefully no hiccups, Monday start tiling liao

Supposing HO should be 11 Dec

eh char i notice you din post your b4 reno pic hor ? or did you ? :unsure: :unsure:

anyway gong xi gong xi

you bought your sanitary ware already ?

haben got chance to post e post reno pic, cuz the pic in another laptop.

will try to see can online tonight.. than i can post them

Sanitary ware all buy liao.. next sat deliver liao.

Yay! Hack away all unwanted stuff! :D

Yay yah, 2 yrs already.. its enuff

u shld see my bathroom, full of winnie the pooh stickers

Pre-Reno Pictures

Living / Dining Hall

LivingRm.jpg

Bedroom #2

2ndBd.jpg

Bedroom #3

Note, both bedroom have got blue laminates for floor!! WEIRD WEIRD de!!

StudyRm.jpg

Kitchen.jpg

This the ugly cabinet

Uglystove.jpg

Edited by charemme

Anyway, this is the other half of my MBR. where the new toilet opening will be and also the wiw & tv area.

AdjenttoMaster.jpg

this is the other side of the MBR, where the bed and study area will be

Master.jpg

this is the common toilet, somehow cant find the picture for MBR toilet.

but both the same, except MBR got more pooh bear sticker nia

UglytoiletMasterBD.jpg

Edited by charemme