charemme

Transformation In Progress

actually true lah but better dun waste money and buy too many pots and pans since i believe nowadays youngsters seldom cook also

Wei, not true leh~ I cook about 2-3times a week. And there are many people in the forum who bakes. hehehe, that also consider as cooking bah. :P

but you only bake during weekend rite ? most of the time also ta bao where got time to go buy stuff to cook wor

moreover i find that it's a waste to cook for 2 ppl leh hahahahaha

haha... I only buy a 4 pc wmf pots... which i only pay below $70! plus the rice cooker lor

thats all i have.... and also a tefal frying pan which is FOC... donated by my MOMMY!

My hubby also warn me liao.. dun buy so many stuffs n pack up the space.. then never use.

waste $$ and waste space only.

Its actually quite difficult to cook for 2, esp when my hubby always come home after 9pm

so i think only wkend cooking..

haha... I only buy a 4 pc wmf pots... which i only pay below $70! plus the rice cooker lor

thats all i have.... and also a tefal frying pan which is FOC... donated by my MOMMY!

My hubby also warn me liao.. dun buy so many stuffs n pack up the space.. then never use.

waste $$ and waste space only.

Its actually quite difficult to cook for 2, esp when my hubby always come home after 9pm

so i think only wkend cooking..

ya lor thats the thing lor thats why most of the time even if we cook hor it will be instant noodle nia hahahaha

I just came back from BHG Bugis..

and i bought the last pc of the Friven Microfibre King size quilt..

Because the cover is dirty le slightly, I make the aunty give me discount lah

wah sei, happy ley.. she offer me 15% off the promo price of $79

so end up i only pay $67, which is like $100 savings!!

:dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

must be you lah.. bought the last piece. in the end we bought the $130 one. :D

ya lor thats the thing lor thats why most of the time even if we cook hor it will be instant noodle nia hahahaha

SAME!!!!! thats why quite relunctant to use LPG gas..

cus if run out of gas at this time of "ghostly" hour can be real pek chek..

so i tell my ah lao... if use LPG.. I want 2 small tank, 1 for back up

must be you lah.. bought the last piece. in the end we bought the $130 one. :D

YAH YAH, i also think so ley... when i grab the last pc..

I was thinking "hehehe... the rest maybe got to buy the $132 liao!!!"

but the $132 is much better mah

wow!!!char...start spending liao lor!!!!

hahahahaha :good:

helps singapore economy! :P

Haha.. u see i spend on cheap cheap items nia.. all got offer or discount de

The economy booster is New and kopi towkay ley

Indeed!

Ur nightmare just started....u will see yourself keep buying stuffs liao!!!

haha..lucky my time over liao! :thumbs up:

Muahahaha..... most of the things i already buy

those on sale, which i think price is good so buy liao..

like that i split up my spending.. so wont be so shiong.

Last yr end promo, i bought a Samsung 32" LCD tv series 4 at $999, free a samsung fridge

so i no need spend again :P

Muahahaha..... most of the things i already buy

those on sale, which i think price is good so buy liao..

like that i split up my spending.. so wont be so shiong.

Last yr end promo, i bought a Samsung 32" LCD tv series 4 at $999, free a samsung fridge

so i no need spend again :P

buy tv FREE fridge, WAH!!!! gd buy!

yah yah, somemore not mini fridge ley..

recently my godsis, just bought the same TV for $600+

I told her mine free a fridge... she ask me mini fridge is it!

but u buy so early,where u delivered it to!?

take picture of the fridge and show us lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aiyo i stay inside the house liao mah..

so the fridge and TV we start using liao..

haha, but we hardly use it.. so machiam like white elephant.. still look so new

Eh the outlook and interior look like this de..

but i dunno the model number now.

http://www.samsung.com/sg/consumer/detail/...d=RT30SASS1/XSS

Haha.. u see i spend on cheap cheap items nia.. all got offer or discount de

The economy booster is New and kopi towkay ley

wah why 拉我下水 ? i also look for cheaper quote to buy mah

eh ask you guys ah where can i buy mini fridge ah ?

cos me thinking of putting one in my study room so i doesnt need to do down to take drinks at night hahahaha :P

eh ask you guys ah where can i buy mini fridge ah ?

cos me thinking of putting one in my study room so i doesnt need to do down to take drinks at night hahahaha :P

How big u looking at??

Im oso considering to get 1.. put in my MBR for my skincare :P

I saw the one my sister buy.... promo from Pepsi

like buy 2 big bottle of pepsi, the fridge can buy for dunno 19.90 or 29.90

quite small de lah. she put in her car ley.

Im waiting for that promo ley