charemme

Transformation In Progress

Seems to be ley, terminate alot of points and change position lor.

The exisiting wiring is in a mess ley...

too bad i never take picture.. the current scv point in the room.. can run in zig zag manner de (on the same wall)

In a way, no body can comprehend. looks like the game Snake in nokia hp!

Electrical Quote hor, i dunno how to bargain liao.. cuz certain stuffs already do lump sum for me.. supposed to save cost liao

Electrical Quote:

Light point w/o testing :10 x $35 = $350

Install Single 13Ampt point: 7x $48=$336

Install dble 13 Ampt point: 4x$61 =$244

Install Heater point: 2 x $108 = $216

Install Tel point: 2x $50 = $100

Install 20Ampt Isolater: 1 x $162= $162

Heater switch for hood: 1 x $68= $68

Install lighting: 12x $10=$120

Labour to terminate points = $150 (lump sum)

Change SCV box= 2x$25 = $50

Change exisiting lighting/switches =$220 (11 units)

Grand Total =$2016 (no gst)

Seems to be ley, terminate alot of points and change position lor.

The exisiting wiring is in a mess ley...

too bad i never take picture.. the current scv point in the room.. can run in zig zag manner de (on the same wall)

In a way, no body can comprehend. looks like the game Snake in nokia hp!

Electrical Quote hor, i dunno how to bargain liao.. cuz certain stuffs already do lump sum for me.. supposed to save cost liao

Electrical Quote:

Light point w/o testing :10 x $35 = $350

Install Single 13Ampt point: 7x $48=$336

Install dble 13 Ampt point: 4x$61 =$244

Install Heater point: 2 x $108 = $216

Install Tel point: 2x $50 = $100

Install 20Ampt Isolater: 1 x $162= $162

Heater switch for hood: 1 x $68= $68

Install lighting: 12x $10=$120

Labour to terminate points = $150 (lump sum)

Change SCV box= 2x$25 = $50

Change exisiting lighting/switches =$220 (11 units)

Grand Total =$2016 (no gst)

Wah din rewire already so high hor cannot imagine if you rewire your whole house leh :(

If i rewire, i think will be something like yours liao.

cuz 2 of the guest room never do any re-adjustment. Use back all the exisiting point.. cuz my ID say change somemore, will become rewire whole hse le.

Somemore hor, I dun have cove light, spotlight... those extra lightings ley.

If not will faint liao

Wah din rewire already so high hor cannot imagine if you rewire your whole house leh :(

Then due to the bad condition of the kitchen and bathroom ceiling, need to do some patch work and apply sealant,

So my VO figures increases too.

VO:

To replace bathroom lourve window = $500 (2 sets)

Install water jet inlet @ master toilet = $$20

10Ft box-up U-beam @ dining = $180

Plastering of ceiling @ kitchen & 2 bathroom = $280

Sealent coating for kitchen & 2 bathroom = $200

Removal of simple cornices = FOC

Total for VO = $1180

Then due to the bad condition of the kitchen and bathroom ceiling, need to do some patch work and apply sealant,

So my VO figures increases too.

VO:

To replace bathroom lourve window = $500 (2 sets)

Install water jet inlet @ master toilet = $$20

10Ft box-up U-beam @ dining = $180

Plastering of ceiling @ kitchen & 2 bathroom = $280

Sealent coating for kitchen & 2 bathroom = $200

Removal of simple cornices = FOC

Total for VO = $1180

eh what is water jet inlet ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

eh that is the water hand spray by the toilet bowl de

wah that one also need to charge you $20 to fix it ah ?

i din even ask Jason leh i will just buy and ask his plumber to install it for me :P

moreover i thinking of buying 3 to install in all my 3 toilets leh Wahahahaha :P

wah that one also need to charge you $20 to fix it ah ?

i din even ask Jason leh i will just buy and ask his plumber to install it for me :P

moreover i thinking of buying 3 to install in all my 3 toilets leh Wahahahaha :P

Yah mine need lor.. cuz everything go thru ID mah..

she free upgrade my copper piping to stainless steel, flooring laminates from AC3 to AC5 i already kam siah very much liao

than certain paint also, she choose wrong range.. pick the expensive 1, so she bear the difference,

Oh btw you ladies know that there's a kate spade warehouse sales this weekend ? up to 70% off leh

Yah I know... but cannot buy liao lah

This year already buy 1 KS bag from USA liao.. now i dont even dare to think of bags

After reno than say lah..

Unless KOPI towkay wan to sponser me.. than different story liao :drunk::drunk::drunk:

Yah mine need lor.. cuz everything go thru ID mah..

she free upgrade my copper piping to stainless steel, flooring laminates from AC3 to AC5 i already kam siah very much liao

than certain paint also, she choose wrong range.. pick the expensive 1, so she bear the difference,

oh okie lah at least she bear some of the cost of some stuff liao still not that bad :)

** Friven Quilt **

Im going to BHG Bugis later on to buy the Friven Micro fibre quilt, hotel range (as claim by the SA)

Going to try my luck for the anti-dust mite quilt since its abt 60% off

Anti-dust mite collection -> retail $179, now promo selling at $79 for King Size

(King size out of stock @ BHG Tampines)

Anti-microbial collection -> Retail $189, on 30% off, now selling about $132.00

oh okie lah at least she bear some of the cost of some stuff liao still not that bad :)

Yah, pre-empt liao

whatever material ID picked out... assume no extra cost.

If suai suai pick wrong item... Char will not pay for the extra

ID top up at own cost!!! :good:

ask u all ah.. if rewire the whole house.. then will we still be charged like these?? 1 double socket = XX ??

I think yes... they probably charge u a lump sum cost for termination of all points..

than all the individual points all charge separately.

My ID give me a price list of all the individual charges.. so even i opt to re-wire whole hse

also follow back the price list