charemme

Transformation In Progress

i also don have rubbish bin but my sister get me one recently! :(

Use it in your room lah..

I dun wan to keep in the kitchen lor.. my tenant always know how to fill up the bin

but never clear them.. so pek chek

so its best not to have a bin in the 1st place

Tonight ID will email the electrical quotes to me....

So scare!

Hope it will be keep within $1500, even thou we buffer $2500 for me.

*pray hard hard, the quote will be cheap cheap*

Angel, got hear my prayers boh??

Mine 3.8k leh :(

:jawdrop:

mine is close to 2K

Both of you is rewired whole unit?

I didnt opt for rewiring whole unit, just maintain what we have.. except for those extra need to terminate or re-align de

I realise we have a lot of points need to re-align..

:jawdrop:

Both of you is rewired whole unit?

I didnt opt for rewiring whole unit, just maintain what we have.. except for those extra need to terminate or re-align de

I realise we have a lot of points need to re-align..

Ya i rewired my whole house

for you think no need since you do not intend to stay for long de so if can save then save lor :)

but ur house also much bigger than mine..

no budget to rewire whole house liao..

even my ID ask me to do wall plastering also put on whole le...

but ur house also much bigger than mine..

no budget to rewire whole house liao..

even my ID ask me to do wall plastering also put on whole le...

errmm.....seriously if there's not a need to plaster then dun lor cos to me i also dun care if my walls is super smooth till lizard cannot be spideman kind

can pass and not so obvious can le :D

I tell ID no budget lah.. 2k for wall plastering..

I ask her to patch whereever is necessary lah... last min than tell me this

if they din last mine then tell you they earn what wor ?

but you have to determine yourself mah cos those you feel ok might not feel ok to your ID mah

cuz i have 2 ID..

1st one came to view before, say no need.. maybe cuz she came during the night.

2nd one came in the morning.. walk around the house than she realise some unevenness

than she point out those area that need patching lah.. quite ugly lor

I tell her , dun care what... just help me to patch..

boh liew liao.. zhi zi kan ze ban!!! :P

hehe u all say like that I feel better liao.. cuz at least u all re-wired mah

then i simi downlights n cove lights also boh!!!

in total abt 13 lights to installed.. exclud hall n dining

hehe u all say like that I feel better liao.. cuz at least u all re-wired mah

then i simi downlights n cove lights also boh!!!

in total abt 13 lights to installed.. exclud hall n dining

aiya if thats the case think less than 1 k lah dun worry :D