charemme

Transformation In Progress

walau u all so orh xim! later the Animal cum Insect federation censor this blog ah!

Eh New dun say we orh xim hor, later roach go visit your house see how you "befriend" with them :notti: :notti:

@Jerra, I dun have the exact price breakdown as i was given a bundle price.

But I know the bedframe itself is below $699 for sure and its king Size.

New got a similiar bedframe too, maybe u can check with her and compare the price.

@kopi

My house is suitable for field trip study.. next time u got kids can bring to my house

hamster, dogs ,reptiles & turtle = P.E.T.S

Lizards and roaches = P.E.S.T.

Spell differently de ley

@ New

Ai mai xiao qiang, i ask my ah lao to catch for you..

next time i go fernvale, i send to your house..

u play host and friend them... kawang kawang

Last night I went back to the house...

super happy, hacking start liao... done 2 bathroom so far..

left only the master toilet new door way and kitchen floor...

Finally can get rid of Winnie the pooh tiles sticker left behind by the previous owner..

Picture still in my handphone... cant upload yet, cuz no internet access at night.

Than another happy issue, my floor laminates has got new batch, so there is new colour too! N most impt of all

the new colour is exactly what i been looking for.. so much better than the original which we have chosen.

Now only wait for ID to confirm that colour code comes in AC5.. it better does!

@kopi

My house is suitable for field trip study.. next time u got kids can bring to my house

hamster, dogs ,reptiles & turtle = P.E.T.S

Lizards and roaches = P.E.S.T.

Spell differently de ley

Errmmm...i think you forgot abt ants, mozzies and commando roaches aka flying roach hahahahahaha :P

dun remind me lor...

now i think every other day is pest control day..

my hubby will go round spray baigon!

wkend want to clean the house also dunno how to..

so disgusting!

dun remind me lor...

now i think every other day is pest control day..

my hubby will go round spray baigon!

wkend want to clean the house also dunno how to..

so disgusting!

eh better dun bother le else more will come out and visit you leh hahahahaha :P

u mean dun bother to spray baigon or dun bother clean the house.

talk about clean house.. si bei DL..

that owner.. KNN, still tell me... U must help me keep my house clean clean hor

the buyer will come n view again...

Clean si mi sai lor

u mean dun bother to spray baigon or dun bother clean the house.

Clean si mi sai lor

dun bother cleaning the house le hahahaha

Wahahaha the owner also very funnie you mean the owner already sold off the flat ah ?

Clean si mi sai lor

Wah lao! The owner treat u as free maid! U put lots of baigon bottles around and paste the insect repellent all over the place to show the buyer that the place is so icky.

Btw hor, u mean the owner already sold the place or he's going to bring viewers up to the place to c c? Wonder how he could have sold the place with all the roaches

Tekong hor, keep clean as per his standard is it.. I will return all the xiao qiang when i move out!

He SOLD the house... but waiting for dunno 2nd appt or what i dunno lah..

he say the latest i can stay is until end Jan 2010.. cuz will need to hand over buyer liao.

Puiz... i cant wait to move out lor, who want to stay until Jan..

so he say buyer will come n check the house 1 more time for inventory

Then i was thinking stock check si mi sai?? all the bulky furniture give free also no body wan de...

then stock count for number of roaches huh...

Scarli the buyer is blind and shoot bird like me lor.. never see all the xiao qiang

Next mth he promised to discount for me, I wan to ask him discount $300.. say i got cleaner to come in n clean.

Fair boh?

Tekong hor, keep clean as per his standard is it.. I will return all the xiao qiang when i move out!

He SOLD the house... but waiting for dunno 2nd appt or what i dunno lah..

he say the latest i can stay is until end Jan 2010.. cuz will need to hand over buyer liao.

Puiz... i cant wait to move out lor, who want to stay until Jan..

so he say buyer will come n check the house 1 more time for inventory

Then i was thinking stock check si mi sai?? all the bulky furniture give free also no body wan de...

then stock count for number of roaches huh...

Scarli the buyer is blind and shoot bird like me lor.. never see all the xiao qiang

Next mth he promised to discount for me, I wan to ask him discount $300.. say i got cleaner to come in n clean.

Fair boh?

eh actually i also din inspect mah since i already started renovating b4 the 2nd appt hahahaha :P

anyway dunno how much you rent the place so i wont know if $300 is fair or not fair leh :unsure:

I rent the EA $1500.. which is si bei cheap

but $200-300, i want the uncle to pay me for the cleaning fee!

wah stay EA wor so which area EA ah ? tampines also ah ? EA $1500 very cheap leh

ya maybe you can tell him lor try your luck hahahaha

This EA at Block 431 also at street 41

its walking distance from my own place..

so means, everyday i go home, i can check on the reno than walk back home.

The uncle promised to discount lor, cuz i ask him i hired cleaner he pay lor, cuz too late for him to come n clean also.

This EA hor, the uncle say he sell price no good..