charemme

Transformation In Progress

haha thanks thanks but i prefer it when i could not see his eyes hahaha

eh sorry hor char makes your blog look like pet blog leh :P paiseh paiseh :bow: :bow: :bow:

hahaha... no worries lah

reno haben start anyway... u all come gather ard oso good mah

if i got reno things to ask, sure reply quite fast de tio boh!!

some your baby so yandao... how to resist wor

haha thanks thanks but i prefer it when i could not see his eyes hahaha

eh sorry hor char makes your blog look like pet blog leh :P paiseh paiseh :bow: :bow: :bow:

Haha my hubby said the same thing also...he likes it more when the dog has his eyes all covered haha...

Peeps...

My MBR bathroom door, I have change to clear glass door instead of frosted de. Since i have relocated the doorway to where my WIW is..

im going to pay for hacking anyway right? I tot of hacking the whole wall and replace it with clear glass, so e whole area will look bigger.

So the whole bathroom will be see through from the WIW area. Is it worth to do it that way or no need just save the $$? :unsure:

Layout to follow This option #2 , but living room will be as per 2nd drawing Option #1.

OPTION #2

Option2.jpg

Worth to pay $380 for a see thru toilet? Need some votes pls..... :)

mm honestly? I wun. I agree with you la.. see through is a nice thing to do. But you were mentioning that you don't intend to stay for very long? Most people will not go for see through. So if you put see through.. then your potential buyers will factor in the costs of rebuilding the walls of the toilet... heh. *poor people like me will do that la* :) So that can be a minus when you're trying to sell.

But of course if you're going to stay for longer... go ahead! :) haha Sexy...

practicality vs aesthetics... it's always a problem. :) Think it through ba.

I will always go for practical de since aesthetics will not last :)

but said is easier than done lah since human beings are vain in nature hahahaha :P

wa char, i old le, cannot follow up w ur blog... so many pages liao!

n kopi kor, i wan to mess up ur doggie's fur! so cute sia!!

Wah New now his hair swee swee leh cannot mess it up hahahaha

wait till 2 months later then can hahahaha :P

Wah New now his hair swee swee leh cannot mess it up hahahaha

wait till 2 months later then can hahahaha :P

Everyday need to brush him right so can pom pom swee swee??!

Edited by charemme

practicality vs aesthetics... it's always a problem. :) Think it through ba.

I will always go for practical de since aesthetics will not last :)

but said is easier than done lah since human beings are vain in nature hahahaha :P

Last evening, my hubby come back from Msia... he decided to go for aesthetics

but got warn me about the high maintainence!!!

New where got diff to keep up? only 7 pages nia ley

you, kopi and Pinkpetter than is diff to keep up..

so many pages liao

I haven humtum Kopi... i read page 1 to 18, reno haben started.. PUIZ

Worth to pay $380 for a see thru toilet? Need some votes pls..... :)

Hehe, I also think it's not very worth it, esp if the see thru is to the "business" area. If it's see thru to shower area still ok. :P Also, it kinda seems like after the change, ur WIW size is smaller. I'll rather do without the see-thru and have a larger closet space. :)

Last evening, my hubby come back from Msia... he decided to go for aesthetics

but got warn me about the high maintainence!!!

New where got diff to keep up? only 7 pages nia ley

you, kopi and Pinkpetter than is diff to keep up..

so many pages liao

I haven humtum Kopi... i read page 1 to 18, reno haben started.. PUIZ

eh how come i heard my name ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

aiya you cannot blame me wor since i din told you that my reno started le mah :P

moreover kopitiam are places for ppl to chat de mah hehehehe

wanted to initially but then i scare he torture my baby for revenge leh so in the end din lor :(

moreover if my baby kena tortured by him, i wont know also since my baby can complain to me :P

aiyo your poor baby doggie. how is he now? btw, i also brought my dog for grooming last Sat. he was so blur when he came back. like in a daze like that

he was so happy when i went back to fetch him jumping up and down wanting me to carry him

anyway he was just afraid we do not want him and want to leave him behind le lah

But he okie le he very forgetful de see my wife everything back to normal le hahahahaha