charemme

Transformation In Progress

where got rich?! I say WISH liao lor.. everyday also wish ley..so sickening to work with this boss.

i think i bo lwee to have kids lah.. so scary when think of the expenses.. somemore i not even had my customary yet.

Alkaline water for health purpose is it?

i also wish take money from hubby, shake leg and become tai-tai, but that's not happening leh. alkaline water, yeah its for your health purpose lor

that courts so big still no hob hor think they can close shop liao hahahaha :P

okay onz.. if got cuizino, i check price for you.

i also wish take money from hubby, shake leg and become tai-tai, but that's not happening leh. alkaline water, yeah its for your health purpose lor

i also wish ley, but hubby no $$ to give me :P

housewife and taitai different ley... taitai no need do housework.. main duty is to shop.

I also want!!!! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

got some info on the web, so i can read more?? My boy got very bad skin wor.. hoping to improve it

his skin so jiatliat, he is on vegetarian diet for 1 yr +

okay onz.. if got cuizino, i check price for you.

i also wish ley, but hubby no $$ to give me :P

housewife and taitai different ley... taitai no need do housework.. main duty is to shop.

I also want!!!! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

got some info on the web, so i can read more?? My boy got very bad skin wor.. hoping to improve it

his skin so jiatliat, he is on vegetarian diet for 1 yr +

yes yes pls thanks :D

anyway my bro schnauzer also got this skin problem leh dunno why think they very sensitive de

90% schnauzer got skin allergy de so cannot eat chicken

My worst, born with genetic skin problem... more sensitive. other meat also will itch.

so usually must take extra extra care for them.

Now my house no aircon.. he itch like mad.. bo bian so keep him botak

My worst, born with genetic skin problem... more sensitive. other meat also will itch.

aiyo so poor thing :(

ya my bro nvr let her eat chicken de

okay, my Mavelo i buy from them, below is the webby.

http://www.kemptrading.com/

aiyo so poor thing :(

ya my bro nvr let her eat chicken de

so happy , cuz after reno got aircon.. then can keep standard schnauzer cut

will look more yandao.

I feed chicken last time, dunno that treat is chicken de..

within 1 hr... rashes come i full bloom de

i wan to go there window shopping... so nvm I go check it

but hor i really dun recall seeing hood & hod there..

everytime go there.. sure go see laptop and camera and mattress

Ms Pink

Any idea how much is the portable Alkalizer huh?

If just buy that for the dog to drink water can anot?

hey hey Kopi, last time i buy no LED leh! mine was bought at roughly 1.5k with FOC spa shower and comes with 1 filter. of course the dog can drink! even humans, children and babies also can.

Hey, Mavelo very unique name ley!

Aiyo!!! I sibei blur!! I tot you talking about your DOG!!!!

nope leh!!!!! :D:D

My doggie name called XiaoBai, haha, easy to rem hor?